Class B Girls Regional Basketball Tournaments


February 20, 2017 5:00 pm - February 24, 2017 10:00 pm

Class B Girls' Regional Basketball Tournaments February 20, 21, & 23 (Region 2 finishes on the 24th).

Region 1 February 20-21-23, 2017 Fargo - SHAC Tom Milbrandt tom.milbrandt@k12.nd.us
Region 2 February 20-21-24, 2017 GF Betty Patti Aanenson patti.aanenson@k12.nd.us
Region 3 February 20-21-23, 2017 Jamestown Civic Jim Roaldson James.Roaldson@k12.nd.us
Region 4 February 20-21-23, 2017 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
Region 5 February 20-21-23, 2017 Mandan Mark Wiest  
Region 6 February 20-21-23, 2017 Minot Audi Alton Nygaard alton.nygaard@k12.nd.us
Region 7 February 20-21-23, 2017 Dickinson Trinity Gregg Grinsteinner gregg.grinsteinner@k12.nd.us
Region 8 February 20-21-23, 2017 Watford City Randy Cranston rcranston@watford-city.k12.nd.us