Class B Girls Regional Basketball Tournaments


February 19, 2018 5:00 pm - February 23, 2018 10:00 pm

Class B Girls' Regional Basketball Tournaments February 18, 19 & 21, 2019

Region 1 February 18-19-21, 2019 NDSCS Thomas Dryburgh thomas.dryburgh@ndscs.edu
Region 2 February 18-19-21, 2019 GF Betty Patti Aanenson patti.aanenson@k12.nd.us
Region 3 February 18-19-21, 2019 Jamestown Civic Jim Roaldson James.Roaldson@k12.nd.us
Region 4 February 18-19-21, 2019 Devils Lake Jason Wiberg jason.wiberg@dlschools.org
Region 5 February 18-19-21, 2019 Mandan Mark Wiest mark.wiest@msd1.org
Region 6 February 18-19-21, 2019 Minot Auditorium Alton Nygaard alton.m.nygaard@k12.nd.us
Region 7 February 18-19-21, 2019 Dickinson Trinity Gregg Grinsteinner gregg.grinsteinner@k12.nd.us
Region 8 February 18-19-21, 2019 New Town Event Center New Town chuck.hunter@k12.nd.us