State Track & Field Meet


May 26, 2017 10:30 am - May 27, 2017 6:00 pm

The NDHSAA sponsored State Track & Field Meet will be held May 26-27, 2017 at the Bismarck Community Bowl located at 1701 Canary Avenue.  Jim Haussler, Athletic Director for Bismarck Public Schools, will be serving as meet manager.

Bismarck Community Bowl: The Bismarck Community Bowl is located on the campus of Bismarck State College (west edge).  Vehicles coming off of I-94 should take exit 157.  Vehicles should then go onto West Divide Avenue to Shafer Street (straight ahead for vehicles coming from the west and 1 block south for vehicles coming from the east).  Vehicles should continue on Shafer Street onto the campus and take a right onto Edwards Avenue to the southwest parking lot of the Bowl.

Class A        
East May 19 or 20, 2017 West Fargo Jay DeCann jdecann@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
West May 19 or 20, 2017 Dickinson Guy Fridley gfridley@dpsnd.org
         
Class B        
Northwest May 19 or 20, 2017 Minot Lyall Krueger Lyall.Krueger@k12.nd.us
North Central May 19 or 20, 2017 Rugby Scott Grochow Scott.Grochow@k12.nd.us
Northeast May 19 or 20, 2017 Larimore Patti Aanenson Patti.Aanenson@k12.nd.us
Southwest May 19 or 20, 2017 Beach Wayne Heckaman wayne.heckaman@k12.nd.us
South Central May 19 or 20, 2017 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org
Southeast May 19 or 20, 2017 Lisbon Pat Adair pat.adair@k12.nd.us
State A & B May 26-27, 2017 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org