Class A & B Regional Track Meets


May 18, 2018 2:00 pm - May 19, 2018 8:00 pm

Class A & B Regional Track Meets

Class A        
East May 18 or 19, 2018 Fargo South Mike Beaton beatonm@fargo.k12.nd.us
West May 18 or 19, 2018 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org
         
Class B        
Northwest May 18 or 19, 2018 Minot Lyall Krueger lyall.krueger@k12.nd.us
North Central May 18 or 19, 2018 Rugby Scott Grochow scott.grochow@k12.nd.us
Northeast May 18 or 19, 2018 Larimore Patti Aanenson patti.aanenson@k12.nd.us
Southwest May 18 or 19, 2018 Dickinson Gregg Grinsteinner gregg.grinsteinner@k12.nd.us
South Central May 18 or 19, 2018 Bismarck Dave Zittleman dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org
Southeast May 18 or 19, 2018 Kindred Perry Piatz perry.piatz@k12.nd.us