Girls B Golf Advisory

Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Advisory Members

Ryan Nielsen; Hillsboro-CV HS B Division Boys’ Representative 2016-2020
Jeremy St. Aubin; South Border HS B Division Girls’ Representative 2017-2021
Greg Limke; West Fargo HS A Division Boys’ Representative 2018-2022
Dan Wolf; West Fargo HS A Division Girls’ Representative 2019-2023

Advisory Minutes

June 2018 May 2017 May 2016
May 2015 June 2010 May 2009
Updated 07/11/2019