Wrestling Advisory

Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Advisory Members

Dave Wolding; New Salem HS B Division Representative 2015-2018 
Larry Eslick; Jamestown HS A Division President 2016-2019
Chad Barstad; Velva HS B Division President 2017-2020 

Advisory Minutes

2017/18 2014/15 2011-12 2008-09
2016/17 2013/14 2010-11  
2015/16 2012-13 2009-10  


Updated 09/07/2018