Debate Registered Judges


2017-18 Debate Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Brenda Schell
Brenda.schell@ndhsaa.org
July 17, 2017 Valley City
David Coates
coat0018@umn.edu
October 30, 2017 Eagan LD, CX, PF
Susan Anderson
susan.anderson@k12.nd.us
October 30, 2017 Richardton-Taylor
Shelly Schultz
sschultz@wtcsnd.org
October 30, 2017 Williston Trinity Christian n/a
Kathleen Bolstad
kbolstad150@mygfschools.org
October 30, 2017 Grand Forks Central
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
October 30, 2017 Glyndon
Meg Forde
mmpulkrabek@gmail.com
October 31, 2017 Fargo
angela NIble
grangnible@gmail.com
October 31, 2017 Williston trinity Christian School NA
Casey Martin
marti984@umn.edu
November 1, 2017 Valley City Economics, Comparative Politics, Healthcare
Shaina Hess
shaina.hess@mintoschools.com
November 1, 2017 Minto LD or PF
Grace Ward
grace.m.ward@ndsu.edu
November 1, 2017 Shanley High School Public Forum
William Rogers
beanie_a_04@hotmail.com
November 2, 2017 bismarck LD and Policy
Aaron Michels
amphoto@srt.com
November 2, 2017 Minot High Lincoln Douglas
BRIDGETTE STARTZ
STARTZFAM@GMAIL.COM
November 3, 2017 SHANLEY PF
Elisabeth Ostrem
ostreme@shilohchristian.org
November 3, 2017 Shiloh Christian
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 4, 2017 Fargo
Leah Juelke
juelkel@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 6, 2017 Fargo South/ Fargo PF
Caitlyn Oien
caitlyn.oien@k12.sd.us
November 6, 2017 Milbank School District PF, LD
Clover Ellingson
ellingc@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 7, 2017 Fargo North all
stephanie wilson
swilson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
November 7, 2017 West Fargo Sheyenne High School
Casey Beck
caseymbeck@gmail.com
November 8, 2017 Mandan PF
Amanda Braxton
amanda.kalka15@gmail.com
November 8, 2017 Grand Forks Central
Sarah Reichel
sarah.reichel@northerncassschool.com
November 9, 2017 Hunter
Jake Thomas
jakedthomas@gmail.com
November 10, 2017 Bismarck
Annette Bender
annette.bender@msd1.org
November 10, 2017 Bismarck
Elizabeth Tessmer
dancing_iguana13@hotmail.com
November 10, 2017 Mandan
Cassie Beedy
cassiebeedy@gmail.com
November 10, 2017 West Fargo High School/ West Fargo PF, LD
Christine Nelson
cwangler88@gmail.com
November 10, 2017 Bismarck
Terri Egan
Terri.Egan@k12.nd.us
November 10, 2017 Enderlin/Maple Valley
Colten Stoltz
colten.stoltz@gmail.com
November 10, 2017 Mandan High School LD
Klynton Lundstrom
klynton.lundstrom1994@gmail.com
November 11, 2017 BISMARCK PF
Nathan Kurtti
nkurtti@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
November 11, 2017 Sheyenne/West Fargo Lincoln-Douglas/Public Forum
Nicholas Strom
NStrom@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
November 11, 2017 West Fargo High School PF, LD
Siri Johnson
siri.johnson@hotmail.com
November 11, 2017 Turtle mountain community high school Lincoln Douglas
Daniel Bean
daniel.bean@belcourt.k12.nd.us
November 11, 2017 Turtle Mountain
Lucas Bender
lucas.bender@live.com
November 12, 2017 Bismarck PF
Jacklyn Ausk
jacklyn.ausk@gmail.com
November 13, 2017 Fargo LD
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 13, 2017 Fargo South
Joe Hyde
fargojoe@outlook.com
November 13, 2017 Fargo
Arthur Shutt III
art.shutt@mintoschools.com
November 14, 2017 Minto Public Schools History, Literature, Science
Brooke Gustafson
gustafb@fargoschools.org
November 15, 2017 Fargo South/Fargo
Kyle Vareberg
KyVareberg@gmail.com
November 15, 2017 Fargo
Shana Beadle
shanahaugen@gmail.com
November 16, 2017 Fargo
Bethany Berntson
bethanyberntson@gmail.com
November 16, 2017 Fargo North
David Clinton
dclinton@bis.midco.net
November 17, 2017 Bismarck Fine arts
Melissa Bartels (Marek)
lissa008@yahoo.com
November 17, 2017 NDSU Policy, LD, PF
Sarah Tuchscherer
stuchschere040@mygfschools.org
November 17, 2017 Grand Forks
Thom Beneke
thom.beneke@gmail.com
November 17, 2017 Fargo LD, PF
Gabrielle Mangan
Gabbymangan4@gmail.com
November 17, 2017 Schroeder Middle School/ Grand Forks
Benard Mukama
bnhoods@gmail.com
November 17, 2017 THE AMAZIMA SCHOOL
Angela Cunningham Hase
ahase@moorheadschools.org
November 18, 2017 Moorhead High School/Moorhead LD, PF
Thomas Beadle
trbeadle@gmail.com
November 18, 2017 Fargo Debate
Andrea Scherer
andrealscherer@gmail.com
November 20, 2017 Grand Forks
Matthew Kurtti
matthew.b.kurtti@gmail.com
November 26, 2017 NDSU/Fargo Lincoln Douglas and Public Forum
Joel Braxton
Braxcellent@gmail.com
November 27, 2017 Grand Forks Central
Lindsey Lillehaugen
lindsey_lillehaugen@hotmail.com
November 28, 2017 Grand Forks PF, LD
Mackenzie Kramer
mkramer240@mygfschools.org
November 29, 2017 South Middle School Grand Forks Debate
Lauren Kiley
laurenjkiley@gmail.com
November 29, 2017 Grand Forks Central
Paul Kalka
paulk@dacotahpaper.com
November 29, 2017 Grand Forks Central
Yvonne Kalka
ykalka050@mygfschools.org
November 30, 2017 GFC - Grand Forks All
Skye Spindler
ssspindler97@gmail.com
November 30, 2017 Concordia College/Moorhead Policy, K debate, but have participated in every kind of debate
Casey Orvedal
caseyorvedal@gmail.com
December 1, 2017 Fargo LD
Richard Hoberg
hobergr@fargo.k12.nd.us
December 1, 2017 North High School/Fargo LD and PF
John Boals
Boalsj@gmail.com
December 1, 2017 Fargo Lincoln-Douglas and Policy Debate
Kayla Geyer
kayla.e.geyer@gmail.com
December 2, 2017 Fargo Davies Public Forum
Benjamin Olson
benjaminolson@live.com
December 2, 2017 Grand Forks/Fargo
Pennie Fike
pennielfike@gmail.com
December 2, 2017 Shanley All
Christian Novak
c.j.novak14@gmail.com
December 2, 2017 Fargo North LD Debate
Alyssa Aune
alyssajoy.aune@gmail.com
December 2, 2017 North LD Debate
Grace Wai
akongrace@yahoo.com
December 2, 2017 North High/ Fargo Judging
Sarah Tarvestad
sarah.tarvestad@gmail.com
December 2, 2017 Fargo North LD and PF
Maggie Kosevich
mkosevich310@gmail.com
December 5, 2017 Moorhead LD and Policy
Eli Karlins
e.karlins@ndus.edu
December 6, 2017 Bismarck
Jared Melville
jaredmelville22381@gmail.com
December 8, 2017 Shanley High School / Fargo PF
Laura Maag
Laura.Maag@k12.sd.us
December 8, 2017 Milbank High School Public Forum
William Radle
billradle@hotmail.com
December 14, 2017
Lillian Anderson
lillian.anderson07@gmail.com
December 14, 2017 Fargo North PF
Aurora Obembe
aurora.obembe@gmail.com
December 15, 2017 Fargo North, Fargo PF, LD
Kerry Konda
kerry.konda@k12.sd.us
December 15, 2017 Aberdeen Central Public Forum, Lincoln Douglas, Policy
Kristen Fennell
jewel_566@hotmail.com
December 15, 2017 Fargo
KrisAnn Norby-Jahner
knorby-jahner@vogellaw.com
December 18, 2017 Bismarck, ND Attorney at Law
Dominic Meyers
dmeyers@cord.edu
December 21, 2017 Concordia/Moorhead Public Forum/IEs
Nada Attia
nada_attia@college.harvard.edu
December 30, 2017 North High School LD
Neeraj Advani
nanadvani@gmail.com
January 2, 2018 West Fargo Public Forum, Lincoln Douglas
Hannah Keogh
hannah.c.keogh@ndsu.edu
January 2, 2018 Fargo PF
Gurvir Johal
gujohal@yahoo.com
January 3, 2018 Oak Grove Lutheran/Fargo Former Debate student and judge
Jon Dunnick
jldunnick@gmail.com
January 3, 2018 Aberdeen Central LD
Taranvir Johal
jtaranvir@gmail.com
January 3, 2018 Fargo Former LD and PF debator
Evan Welsh
contact@evanwelsh.com
January 4, 2018 Grand Forks Central LD, World Schools
Trae Larson
lars5558@umn.edu
January 4, 2018 North High PF
Emily Dunnick
emily.aleckson@gmail.com
January 5, 2018 Aberdeen Central PF
Katherine Gladitsch
kmgladitsch16@ole.augie.edu
January 5, 2018 Fargo Shanley LD/PF
Brandon Heim
goldeneaglesdebate@gmail.com
January 5, 2018 Aberdeen Public Forum
Elizabeth Erickson
ericksone@cua.edu
January 5, 2018 Shanley
Austin Weigel
austinweig@gmail.com
January 5, 2018 Fargo, ND Public Forum
Chris Jung
chrajung@gmail.com
January 10, 2018 Fargo
Max Rebhun
mrebhun@uttc.edu
January 11, 2018 Shiloh Christian School Debate
Emily Hao
Emilyh477@gmail.com
January 13, 2018 Concordia College, Moorhead Public Forum Debate
Ian Grande
stanleygazette@gmail.com
January 18, 2018 Stanley/Stanley
Erik Holmstrom
Erik.holmstrom.lca@gmail.com
January 18, 2018 Bismarck Shiloh Christian