Speech Registered Judges


2019-20 Speech Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Elizabeth Tessmer
dancing_iguana13@hotmail.com
October 28, 2019 Bismarck Interpretation events
David Coates
coat0018@umn.edu
October 28, 2019 Eagan Extemp, oratory, duo
David Clinton
undlaw86@gmail.com
October 28, 2019 UND Fine arts
Nora Salveson
nora_salveson@bismarckschools.org
October 28, 2019 Legacy/Bismarck EPR, storytelling, SI, HI, DI, HD, SD
Frank Egan
frank.egan@k12.nd.us
October 28, 2019 Enderlin
Sara Tezel
sara.tezel@northwoodk12.com
October 28, 2019 Northwood Public School/Northwood
Michelle Swanson
mswanson@wtcsnd.org
October 28, 2019 Williston Trinity Christian School Anything
Jenna Johnson
Jenna.Johnson1@k12.nd.us
October 28, 2019 Glenburn Any
Crystal Michels
crystal.michels@minot.k12.nd.us
October 28, 2019 Minot High School/Minot Any
Bonnie Jarolimek
bonnie.jarolimek@midwayschools.com
October 28, 2019 Midway High School, Inkster, ND Inform
Gae Zentner
gae.zentner@k12.nd.us
October 28, 2019 Richardton-Taylor Public School
Forrest Carlson
forrest.carlson1@k12.nd.us
October 28, 2019 Bottineau Radio, Humorous, Humorous Duo, Extemp
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
October 28, 2019 Glyndon
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
October 28, 2019 Fargo South
Rachel Smith
rachel.smith@fordville-lankinschools.com
October 28, 2019 Grand Forks All events
Caryn Woodstead
caryn.woodstead@k12.nd.us
October 28, 2019 Bismarck Serious Prose, Humorous, Entertain, Pioetry
Emily Cox
emmaleighcox14@gmail.com
October 28, 2019 Fargo, ND Poetry, Duo, EPR, DI, HI, Prose, and POI
BRIDGETTE STARTZ
STARTZFAM@GMAIL.COM
October 28, 2019 FARGO
Kyle Vareberg
KyVareberg@gmail.com
October 28, 2019 Fargo Radio; Duo; Oratory
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
October 28, 2019 Fargo
Krista Hulderman
khulderman@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
October 28, 2019 Sheyenne High/West Fargo
Kelsey Johnson
kelseyjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
October 28, 2019 West Fargo
Casey Smith
cnote092@msn.com
October 28, 2019 Grand Forks Humorous, Dramatic
Chelsea Laswell
chelsea.laswell@k12.nd.us
October 28, 2019 Turtle Lake-Mercer Interp Events
Tim Thueson
tthueson@bis.midco.net
October 28, 2019 Bismarck radio, duos
Shelly Schultz
sschultz@wtcsnd.org
October 28, 2019 Williston Trinity Christian none
Shaina Hess
shaina.hess@mintoschools.com
October 29, 2019 Minto
Siri Johnson
siri.johnson@hotmail.com
October 29, 2019 Turtle Mountain Community High School
Alexie Adair
alexie.adair@k12.nd.us
October 29, 2019 Lisbon
MaryJo Lothspeich
MaryJo.Lothspeich@k12.nd.us
October 29, 2019 Wyndmere High School dramatic, serious prose, humorous, poetry
Amanda Forsberg
amanda.forsberg@k12.nd.us
October 29, 2019 Garrison
April Hubbard
april.v.hubbard@lrsc.edu
October 29, 2019 Lake Region State College Theatre Director and Instructor
Laura Weis
laura.weis@k12.nd.us
October 29, 2019 Jamestown I can judge any event.
Mrs. Julie Froshaug
julie.froshaug@k12.nd.us
October 29, 2019 Velva
Linn Dockter
linn.dockter@k12.nd.us
October 29, 2019 MayPort CG
William Rogers
beanie_a_04@hotmail.com
October 29, 2019 Bismarck persuade,extemp,radio, inform
Sherry Lind
sherry.lind@k12.nd.us
October 30, 2019 Beulah High School Any
Megan Krantz
megankrantz1@gmail.com
October 30, 2019 St. Mary's Central High School, Bismarck Storytelling, Humorous Interp, Humorous Duo, EPR
Victoria Jacksen
vjacksen@yahoo.com
October 30, 2019 North Star School Cando
Rick Bailey
rickbaileyeducator@gmail.com
October 30, 2019 Turtle Mountain Community High School
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
October 31, 2019 Bismarck Storytelling, Oral Interp, Draw Events
Kathleen Bolstad
kbolstad150@mygfschools.org
October 31, 2019 Grand Forks Central
Lindsey Wood
lwood@hattonk12.com
October 31, 2019 Hatton
Ariel Preskey
ariel.preskey@gmail.com
November 1, 2019 Magic City Campus
Sarah Reichel
sarah.reichel@northerncassschool.com
November 1, 2019 Hunter
Terri Egan
Terri.Egan@k12.nd.us
November 1, 2019 Enderlin/Maple Valley
Karla Fuchs
karla.fuchs@email.com
November 1, 2019 New Rockford-Sheyenne
Casey Martin
marti984@umn.edu
November 1, 2019 Fargo Public Speaking, Extempt, Impromptu
Samantha Berry
samantha.c.berry@hotmail.com
November 1, 2019 Richardton Taylor High School
Linda Jorgenson
fairiesrule@gmail.com
November 2, 2019 Fargo Not Radio
Jessica Hill
Jessica9434.jh@gmail.com
November 2, 2019 Bowman County Written Speeches/Draw Events
Melissa Bartels (Marek)
lissa008@yahoo.com
November 2, 2019 Fargo, ND Public Speaking Events
Janet Bechtold
janmbech@gmail.com
November 4, 2019 Fargo Radio, Poetry
Cheryl Moore
Rccmoore@aol.com
November 4, 2019 Finley
Courtney Storhoff
courtney.storhoff@k12.nd.us
November 4, 2019 Maple Valley High School / Tower City
Arthur Shutt III
art.shutt@mintoschools.com
November 4, 2019 Minto High School, Minto Speech & Debate
Nathan Kurtti
nkurtti@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
November 4, 2019 West Fargo Sheyenne/West Fargo Public Speaking, Interps, Extemp events
Tanner Young
tanner.young@ndus.edu
November 5, 2019 Dickinson, ND Interps
Joshua Fornelli
joshua.fornelli@k12.nd.us
November 5, 2019 Rolla
Grace Ward
nw0818js@go.minnstate.edu
November 5, 2019 Shanley High School Impromtu, Extemp, Inforum, Persuade, Storytelling, Entertain
Joshua Taghon
joshua.p.taghon@gmail.com
November 5, 2019 Finley-Sharon Public School - Finley, ND
Lane Bredeson
lane.bredeson@gmail.com
November 6, 2019 Oakes
Kelsey Gaukler
kelsey.gaukler@k12.nd.us
November 7, 2019 Hankinson Public School
Penny Briese
pbriese@drtel.net
November 7, 2019 University of Jamestown
Shannon Bryn
shannon.bryn1@gmail.com
November 7, 2019 BCN/Jamestown Interps
Danielle Craig
danielle.craig@k12.nd.us
November 7, 2019 Velva Entertain, Dramatic, Poetry, Serious Duo, and Humerous Duo
Don Hollister
don.hollister@northerncassschool.com
November 8, 2019 Northern Cass / Hunter All
Linda Dockter
Linda.Dockter@k12.nd.us
November 8, 2019 Central Valley / Buxton Humorus categories and speech to entertain and persuade
Judith Helling
phelling@ruggedwest.com
November 8, 2019 Alexander Public all
Joy Callender
joyinam@yahoo.com
November 10, 2019 Page
Megan Hotten
megan.hotten@underwoodschool.org
November 10, 2019 Underwood/Washburn Interps
Regaen Zarr
regaen26@yahoo.com
November 10, 2019 Minot Interps, Duos, plays
Susan Anderson
susanl.anderson@yahoo.com
November 11, 2019 Richardton
Mandy Wardner
mandy_wardner@bismarckschools.org
November 11, 2019 Legacy HS - Bismarck Oral Interp
Thomas Muscha
thomas.muscha@gmail.com
November 12, 2019 Grand Forks
Bernard Kauk
bernard.kauk@k12.nd.us
November 12, 2019 Gackle-Streeter All Categories
Jessica Eaton
jeaton@orcsknights.org
November 12, 2019 Our Redeemer's Christian School
Yvonne Kalka
ykalka050@mygfschools.org
November 12, 2019 Grand Forks Central
Amanda Braxton
amanda.kalka15@gmail.com
November 12, 2019 Grand Forks Central
Paul Kalka
pkalka@gmail.com
November 12, 2019 Grand Forks Central
Jamie Rarick
jamie.rarick@dps19.com
November 13, 2019 Drayton Public School Interpretation Events
Megan Gilje
megan.gilje@k12.nd.us
November 14, 2019 Rolette Public Schools