Graded Elementary School Members

Any approved junior high school housed and competing as a separate entity may become a member of the Association by its principal completing the proper application forms as outlined in Section II and by the payment of the annual dues.

Billings Co. Schools PO Box 307 Medora, ND   58645
Christ the King School 505 10th Ave NW Mandan, ND 58554
Circle of Nations School 832 8th Street N Wahpeton, ND   58075
Dunseith Day School PO Box 759 Dunseith, ND   58329
Emerado School PO Box 69 Emerado, ND   58228
Grace Lutheran School 1025 14th Ave S Fargo, ND  58103
Manvel School 801 Oldham Ave Manvel, ND   58256
Martin Luther School 413 East Ave D Bismarck, ND   58501
Nedrose School 6900 East Burdick Minot, ND   58701
New 8 School 111 7th Ave West Williston, ND   58801
Ojibwa School PO Box 600 Belcourt, ND  58316
Riverside Christian School 610 2nd Ave NE East Grand Forks, MN  56721
South Prairie School 100 177th Ave SW Minot, ND  58701
St. Alphonsus School 209 10th Avenue Langdon, ND   58249
St. Joseph's School 202 10th Street S Moorhead, MN  56560
Sterling School PO Box 68 Sterling, ND   58572
Sweet Briar School 4060 County Road 83 Mandan, ND 58554
Tate Topa School Po Box 199 Fort Totten, ND  58335
The Light of the Christ Catholic Schools Academy 1025 2nd Street North Bismarck, ND   58501
Twin Buttes School RR 1  Box 65 Halliday, ND   58636
Updated 09/09/2013