Visit Our Sponsors

NDHSCA Boys Hockey All-State Team Named

NDHSCA NEWS RELEASE (Tuesday, March 7)

FARGO – The North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) announced its 2023 NDHSCA Boys Hockey All-State Team on Tuesday, March 7. All-State hockey teams are voted on exclusively by the state's hockey coaches.

2023 NDHSCA Boys Hockey All-State Team

Tyler Miller, Jr., Goaltender, Bismarck Legacy
Noel Olsonawski, Sr., Goaltender, Fargo South/Shanley
Riley Swanson, Sr., Goaltender, West Fargo Sheyenne
Jaxon Bradley, Sr., Defender, Minot High
Jack Bullinger, Sr., Defender, Fargo Davies
Peter Dorsher, Sr. Defender, Fargo North
Jameson Johnson, Jr., Defender, Bismarck Legacy
Zachary Moser, Sr., Defender, West Fargo Sheyenne
Maxon Vig, Jr., Defender, Bismarck Century
Wyatt Wockenfuss, Sr., Defender, Grand Forks Central
Colton Bjorge, Sr., Forward, Grand Forks Central
Zach Boren, Sr., Forward, Fargo South/Shanley
Colten Bossert, Sr., Forward, West Fargo High
Marcus Butts, Jr., Forward, Bismarck Legacy
Landon Carter, Sr., Forward, Grafton/Park River
Mikey Coleman, Sr., Forward, Grand Forks Red River
Colton Getzlaff, Jr., Forward, Bottineau/Rugby
Matthew Haider, Jr., Forward, Mandan
Mackley Morelli, Soph., Forward, Minot High
Brooks Roaldson, Sr., Forward, Jamestown
Carter Sproule, Sr., Forward, Grand Forks Red River

2023 NDHSCA Senior Athlete of the Year (Boys Hockey)
Mikey Coleman, Grand Forks Red River

2023 NDHSCA Coach of the Year of the Year (Boys Hockey)
Tim Skarperud, Grand Forks Red River

Follow NDHSAA on Twitter at @NDHSAA and visit for the latest NDHSAA sports and activities news from around the state.

Begin typing to search...