NDHSCA Girls Hockey All-State Team Named

March 10, 2023 7:00 pm

NDHSCA NEWS RELEASE (Friday, March 10)

MINOT – The North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) announced its 2023 NDHSCA Girls Hockey All-State Team on Friday, March 10. All-State hockey teams are voted on exclusively by the state's hockey coaches.

2023 NDHSCA Girls Hockey All-State Team

Jillian Ackerman, Jr., Goaltender, Minot High
Maggie Seeley, Jr., Goaltender, West Fargo United
Siri Olson, Jr., Defender, Devils Lake
Kenleigh Fischer, Fr., Defender Fargo North/South
Ella Gabel, Sr., Defender, Legacy/Bismarck
Allie Emineth, Jr., Defender, Fargo Davies
Mathilde Vetter, Sr., Defender, Fargo Davies
Ashlyn Abrahamson, Jr., Forward, Devils Lake
Brenna Curl, Jr., Forward, Bismarck Century
Anna Nelson, Jr., Forward, Fargo North/South
Taylyn Cope, Sr., Forward, Minot High
Courtney Docktor, Jr., Forward, West Fargo United
Zoey Gervais, Sr., Forward, West Fargo United
Bernadette Belzer, Sr., Forward, Jamestown
Ava Krikorian, Jr., Forward, Legacy/Bismarck

NDHSCA Girls Hockey Senior Athlete of the Year:
Kaylee Baker, Grand Forks

NDHSCA Girls Hockey Coach of the Year:
Ben Hertz, Mandan

Follow NDHSAA on Twitter at @NDHSAA and visit www.ndhsaanow.com for the latest NDHSAA sports and activities news from around the state.