Visit Our Sponsors

2024 NDHSCA Class A Softball All-State Team Named

NDHSCA NEWS RELEASE (Wednesday, June 5)

FARGO – The North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) announced its 2024 NDHSCA Class A Softball All-State Team on Wednesday, June 5. All-State Softball teams are voted on exclusively by the state's softball coaches.

2024 NDHSCA Class A Softball All-State Team

Makenna Alexander, Sr., West Fargo Sheyenne
Ellington Anderson, Sr., Minot High
Isabelle Anderson, Sr., Minot High
Halle Baker, Jr., Minot High
Sydnee Bartsch, Jr., Minot High
Jersey Berg, Sr., Bismarck High
Jocelyn Berg, Fr., Grand Forks Red River
Jenna Decker, Sr., Dickinson
Courtney Docktor, Sr., West Fargo High
Kate Geiszler, Sr., West Fargo Sheyenne
Savannah Gustavsson, Sr., Mandan
Ava Jahner, Sr., Dickinson
Olivia Kalbus, Jr., Fargo North
Rylie McQuillan, Sr., Grand Forks Red River
Makenna Nold, Sr., Jamestown
Jada Purdy, Soph., Fargo North
Addie Rolstad, Sr., West Fargo Sheyenne
Grace Wehri, Sr., West Fargo High

2024 NDHSCA Class A Softball Senior Athlete of the Year:
Ava Jahner, Dickinson

2024 NDHSCA Class A Softball Coach of the Year:
Taylor Ludlum, Fargo North

Follow NDHSAA on Twitter at @NDHSAA and visit for the latest NDHSAA sports and activities news from around the state.

Begin typing to search...