Visit Our Sponsors

2024 NDHSCA Class B Softball All-State Team Named

NDHSCA NEWS RELEASE (Thursday, June 6)

FARGO – The North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) announced its 2024 NDHSCA Class B Softball All-State Team on Thursday, June 6. All-State Softball teams are voted on exclusively by the state's softball coaches.

2024 NDHSCA Class B Softball All-State Team

Cienna Clemens, Sr., Velva/Drake-Anamoose
Addie Dale-Geiger, Soph., Beulah
Maddix Falk, Sr., Ray
Grace Fletschock, Sr., Central Cass
Mackenzie Fuxa, Sr., Kindred/Richland
Halle Gullett, Sr., Bottineau
Danica Hanson, Sr., Mayville-Portland-Clifford-Galesburg
Kaia Hennings, Jr., Bottineau
Kya Kulzer, Jr., Washburn/Center-Stanton
Whitney Mitchell, Fr., Central Cass
Danica Rath, Sr., Kindred/Richland
Leah Rolland, Jr., Kindred/Richland
Raina Satrom, Sr., Mayville-Portland-Clifford-Galesburg
Rylee Satrom, Sr., Mayville-Portland-Clifford-Galesburg
Ginger Savelkoul, Sr., Renville County
Dru Schwab, Sr., Thompson
Sydney Schwabe, Sr., Thompson
Ava Seibel, Sr., Beulah
Logen Ystaas, Soph., Des Lacs-Burlington/Lewis & Clark 
Taylor Zimmerman, Soph., Wilton/Wing

2024 NDHSCA Class B Softball Senior Athlete of the Year:
Rylee Satrom, May-Port-CG

2024 NDHSCA Class B Softball Coach of the Year:
Keenan Konschak, May-Port-CG

Follow NDHSAA on Twitter at @NDHSAA and visit for the latest NDHSAA sports and activities news from around the state.

Begin typing to search...