Visit Our Sponsors

NDAPSSA Division B Girls Basketball All-State Team Announced

NDAPSSA News Release (March 19)

BISMARCK – The North Dakota Associated Press Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association has announced their 2024 Division B Girls Basketball All-State Team on Tuesday, March 19. All-State Basketball teams are voted on by members of the NDAPSSA.

Rylee Satrom, Sr., Guard, May-Port CG
Maya Vibeto, Sr., Guard, Our Redeemer’s                 
Mataeya Mathern, Sr., Guard, Edgeley-Kulm-Montpelier  
Laela Jensen, Jr., Guard, Hettinger-Scranton              
Raegen Honeyman, Jr., Forward/Guard, Bowman County

Karleigh Kadoun, Soph., Forward, Sargent County
Taegan Erbele, Sr., Forward, Napoleon-Gackle-Streeter
Jaci Fischer, Sr., Forward/Guard, Bowman County
Cora Badding, Sr., Forward, Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich
Kennison Azure, Jr., Forward, Hatton-Northwood

Follow NDHSAA on Twitter at @NDHSAA and visit for the latest NDHSAA sports and activities news from around the state.


Begin typing to search...