Visit Our Sponsors

NDAPSSA Division B Boys Basketball All-State Team Announced

NDAPSSA News Release (March 19)

BISMARCK – The North Dakota Associated Press Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association has announced their 2024 Division B Boys Basketball All-State Team on Tuesday, March 19. All-State Basketball teams are voted on by members of the NDAPSSA.

Dane Hagler, Sr., Guard, North Star
Bohden Duffield, Sr., Guard, Bowman County
Walker Braaten, Jr., Guard, Westhope-Newburg
Max Musland, Sr., Guard, LaMoure-Litchville-Marion
Javin Friesz, Sr., Guard, Flasher                                

Bishop Duffield, Sr., Forward/Guard, Bowman County
Ramsey Walz, Jr., Forward, Bishop Ryan
Raeshaun Earl, Soph., Guard, Hankinson
Kai Thomas, Sr., Forward, Williston Trinity Christian
Talan Devine, Sr., Forward, Cavalier
Jett Lundeen, Jr., Guard, Bishop Ryan
Riley Robinson, Sr., Guard, Midway-Minto

Follow NDHSAA on Twitter at @NDHSAA and visit for the latest NDHSAA sports and activities news from around the state.


Begin typing to search...