Visit Our Sponsors

NDAPSSA Division A Boys Basketball All-State Team Announced

NDAPSSA News Release (March 20)

BISMARCK – The North Dakota Associated Press Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association has announced their 2024 Division A Boys Basketball All-State Team on Wednesday, March 20. All-State Basketball teams are voted on by members of the NDAPSSA.

Deng Deng, Sr., Forward, Four Winds-Minnewaukan
Carson Haerer, Sr., Guard, Bottineau
Tyson Wick, Sr., Guard, Hazen
Cole Holzer, Sr., Forward, Central Cass
Brooks Bakko, Fr., Guard, Kindred
Wylee Delorme, Sr., Guard, Devils Lake                       

Braylon Baldwin, Sr., Guard, Grafton
Trace Beauchamp, Sr., Guard, Beulah              
Presley Peraza, Jr., Forward, Kindred               
Atticus Wilkinson, Sr., Center, Shiloh Christian
Braylon Fisher, Sr., Guard, Des Lacs-Burlington

Follow NDHSAA on Twitter at @NDHSAA and visit for the latest NDHSAA sports and activities news from around the state.


Begin typing to search...