Visit Our Sponsors

NDAPSSA Division A Girls Basketball All-State Team Announced

NDAPSSA News Release (March 20)

BISMARCK – The North Dakota Associated Press Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association has announced their 2024 Division A Girls Basketball All-State Team on Wednesday, March 20. All-State Basketball teams are voted on by members of the NDAPSSA.

Jessica Mogen, Sr., Guard, Watford City
Addison Sage, Soph., Guard, Thompson     
Haidyn Crockett, Jr., Guard, Northern Cass
Scout Woods, Jr., Forward, Wahpeton
Kylie Simpson, Sr., Guard, Bottineau                 

Kya Hurst, Soph., Guard, Thompson
Kyra Beckman, Jr., Forward, Bottineau          
Sydney Schwabe, Sr., Guard, Thompson        
Annabel Scheeler, Soph., Guard, Dickinson Trinity
Tesa Olson, Sr., Forward/Guard, Valley City   

Follow NDHSAA on Twitter at @NDHSAA and visit for the latest NDHSAA sports and activities news from around the state.


Begin typing to search...