Visit Our Sponsors

NDAPSSA Division AA Girls Basketball All-State Team Announced

NDAPSSA News Release (March 21)

BISMARCK – The North Dakota Associated Press Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association has announced their 2024 Division AA Girls Basketball All-State Team on Thursday, March 21. All-State Basketball teams are voted on by members of the NDAPSSA.

Jocelyn Schiller, Sr., Guard, Grand Forks Red River
Leelee Bell, Soph., Forward/Guard, Minot High
Ashton Safranski, Sr., Guard, Fargo Davies
Jaiden Haile, Jr., Forward, West Fargo Horace
Maggie Fricke, Soph., Guard, Minot High                   

Paige Breuer, Sr., Guard, Bismarck High
Jersey Berg, Sr., Forward, Bismarck High          
Brenna Dick, Sr., Guard, West Fargo Sheyenne 
Brooklynn Felchle, Jr., Center, Bismarck Legacy
McKenna Johnson, Jr., Forward, Mandan          
Lauren Reardon, Jr., Guard, Grand Forks Central

Follow NDHSAA on Twitter at @NDHSAA and visit for the latest NDHSAA sports and activities news from around the state.


Begin typing to search...