Visit Our Sponsors

NDAPSSA Division AA Boys Basketball All-State Team Announced

NDAPSSA News Release (March 21)

BISMARCK – The North Dakota Associated Press Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association has announced their 2024 Division AA Boys Basketball All-State Team on Thursday, March 21. All-State Basketball teams are voted on by members of the NDAPSSA.

Mason Klabo, Jr., Guard, Fargo Davies
Isiah St. Romain, Sr., Forward/Guard, Williston
Carter Zeller, Sr., Center, Fargo North
Tommy Ahneman, Jr., Center, West Fargo Sheyenne
Hudsen Sheldon, Jr., Guard, Mandan        

Isaiah Schafer, Sr., Forward/Guard, Bismarck Century
Logan Conklin, Sr., Forward, Minot High
James Hamilton, Sr., Forward/Guard, Fargo South
Tony Leal, Sr., Forward, West Fargo High
Andre Austin, Jr., Guard, Bismarck High      
Parker Falcon, Jr., Forward, Legacy

Follow NDHSAA on Twitter at @NDHSAA and visit for the latest NDHSAA sports and activities news from around the state.


Begin typing to search...