Music Region Dates, Locations, Deadlines

Click name of Region for schedules or results (if available)

* Denotes change after initial posting.

Region Event Manager Manger email Site Date Registration Deadline
Region 2 Large Groups Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com Enderlin 11/11/17 10/21/17
WDA Sax/Percussion Mark Herold mark_herold@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 12/6/17 11/15/17
EDC Wind/Perc. Solos Keith Eider Eiderk@fargoschools.org  VCSU 12/7/17 11/16/17
WDA Woodwinds Erik Stordalen erik_stordalen@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 2/7/18 1/17/18
Region 7 Large Group Music Randy Hall ranhall60@gmail.com Washburn 3/6/18 2/13/18
Region 10 Instrumental Small/Large Jana Schweigert jana.schweigert@k12.nd.us DSU 3/12/18 2/19/18
Region 9 Vocal Small/Large Kathy Brenna Kathy.Brenna@outlook.com Williston 3/12/18 2/19/18
Region 3 Large Group Music Mike Bakken mikebakken16@gmail.com MaSU 3/13/18 2/20/18
Region 5 Large Group Music Mark Brown mark.brown@k12.nd.us Griggs Co. 3/13/18 2/20/18
Region 2 Vocal Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com VCSU 3/13/18 2/20/18
WDA Brass Neil Tafelmeyer neil_tafelmeyer@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 3/14/18 2/21/18
Region 8 Large Group Music Sandy Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 3/14/18 2/21/18
Region 6 Large Group Music Kathie Hay kathie.hay@k12.nd.us Oakes 3/20/18 2/27/18
Region 4 Vocal Liz Haraseth Elizabeth.Haraseth@k12.nd.us North Star 3/28/18 3/7/18
Region 10 Vocal Small/Large Jana Schweigert jana.schweigert@k12.nd.us Richardton 4/3/18 3/13/18
Region 1 Vocal/Instrumental Jessica Stoppleworth Jessica.Blair@k12.nd.us NDSCS 4/4/18 3/14/18
Region 9 Instrumental Small/Large Kathy Brenna Kathy.Brenna@outlook.com Tioga 4/5/18 3/15/18
EDC Strings Deb Wald harley003@hotmail.com Fargo 4/5/18 3/15/18
WDA Strings Jenny Michalenko Jennifer.Michalenko@k12.nd.us Minot 4/5/18 3/15/18
Region 4 Instrumental Liz Haraseth Elizabeth.Haraseth@k12.nd.us Langdon 4/6/18 3/16/18
EDC Vocal Deb Wald harley003@hotmail.com Fargo 4/6/18 3/16/18
WDA Vocal Al Kary allan_kary@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 4/6/18 3/16/18
Region 2 Instrumental Jill Bergstedt jillbergstedt@yahoo.com VCSU 4/12/18 3/22/18
Region 5 Vocal/Instrumental Chris Redfearn christopher.redfearn@vcsu.edu VCSU 4/12/18 3/22/18
Region 3 Vocal/Instrumental Mike Bakken mikebakken16@gmail.com MaSU 4/13/18 3/23/18
Region 7 Instrumental Randy Hall ranhall60@gmail.com Washburn 4/14/18 3/24/18
Region 8 Instrumental Sandy Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 4/14/18 3/24/18
Region 7 Vocal Randy Hall ranhall60@gmail.com Washburn 4/14/18 3/24/18
Region 8 Vocal Sandy Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 4/14/18 3/24/18
Region 6 Vocal/Instrumental Kandy Edwards kedwards@drtel.net  Edgeley 4/14/18 3/24/18
EDC Wind/Perc. Ensembles Keith Eider Eiderk@fargoschools.org  TBD TBD  
Updated 07/20/2017