Music Region Dates, Locations, Deadlines

Click name of Region for schedules or results (if available)

* Denotes change after initial posting.

Region Event Manager Email Location Event Date Registration Deadline
Region 2 Large Groups Jill Bergstedt jill.bergstedt@k12.nd.us Central Cass 11/9/18 10/19/18
WDA Sax/Percussion Pierette Johnson pierette_johnson@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 12/5/18 11/14/18
EDC Wind/Perc. Solos Keith Eider Eiderk@fargoschools.org  VCSU 12/6/18 11/15/18
WDA Woodwinds Erik Stordalen erik_stordalen@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 2/13/19 1/23/19
EDC Wind/Perc. Ensembles Keith Eider Eiderk@fargoschools.org  Grand Forks Red River 2/21/19 1/31/19
Region 7 Large Group Music Randy Hall ranhall60@gmail.com Washburn 3/5/19 2/12/19
Region 9 Vocal Small/Large Kathy Brenna Kathy.Brenna@outlook.com Williston 3/11/19 2/18/19
Region 10 Instrumental Small/Large Jana Schweigert jana.schweigert@k12.nd.us DSU 3/12/19 2/19/19
Region 3 Large Group Music Jeremy Marquardt jeremy.marquardt@may-portcg.com MaSU 3/12/19 2/19/19
Region 2 Vocal Jill Bergstedt jill.bergstedt@k12.nd.us VCSU 3/12/19 2/19/19
WDA Brass Neil Tafelmeyer neil_tafelmeyer@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 3/13/19 2/20/19
Region 8 Large Group Music Sandy Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 3/13/19 2/20/19
Region 6 Large Group Music Kathie Hay kathie.hay@k12.nd.us Oakes 3/19/19 2/26/19
Region 5 Large Group Music Mark Brown mark.brown@k12.nd.us Griggs Co. 3/28/19 3/7/19
WDA Strings Jenny Michalenko Jennifer.Michalenko@k12.nd.us Jamestown 3/29/19 3/8/19
Region 4 Vocal Liz Haraseth Elizabeth.Haraseth@k12.nd.us Leeds 3/29/19 3/8/19
Region 4 Instrumental Liz Haraseth Elizabeth.Haraseth@k12.nd.us Langdon 4/4/19 3/14/19
WDA Vocal Al Kary allan_kary@bismarckschools.org Bismarck 4/4/19 3/14/19
Region 10 Vocal Small/Large Jana Schweigert jana.schweigert@k12.nd.us Richardton 4/4/19 3/14/19
EDC Strings Deb Wald msdeborahwald@gmail.com Fargo 4/4/19 3/14/19
EDC Vocal Deb Wald msdeborahwald@gmail.com Fargo 4/5/19 3/15/19
Region 8 Instrumental Sandy Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 4/6/19 3/16/19
Region 8 Vocal Sandy Starr starr@srt.com MiSU 4/6/19 3/16/19
Region 2 Instrumental Jill Bergstedt jill.bergstedt@k12.nd.us VCSU 4/11/19 3/21/19
Region 9 Instrumental Small/Large Kathy Brenna Kathy.Brenna@outlook.com Ray 4/11/19 3/21/19
Region 1 Vocal/Instrumental Jessica Stoppleworth Jessica.Blair@k12.nd.us NDSCS 4/11/19 3/21/19
Region 5 Vocal/Instrumental Rick Walentine rwalenti@uj.edu University of Jamestown 4/11/19 3/21/19
Region 3 Vocal/Instrumental Jeremy Marquardt jeremy.marquardt@may-portcg.com MaSU 4/12/19 3/22/19
Region 7 Instrumental Randy Hall ranhall60@gmail.com Washburn 4/13/19 3/23/19
Region 7 Vocal Randy Hall ranhall60@gmail.com Washburn 4/13/19 3/23/19
Region 6 Vocal/Instrumental Tami Kramlich Tami.Kramlich@k12.nd.us Kulm 4/13/19 3/23/19
Updated 07/12/2018