Boys Basketball Advisory Committee

Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Advisory Committee Members

Brandy George; Thompson HS B Division Representative 2019-2022
Michael Santjer; Rugby HS At Large Representative 2020-2023
Thomas Kirchoffner; West Fargo Sheyenne HS A Division Representative 2021-2024

Advisory Committee Minutes


2019-20 2018-19 2017-18
2016-17 2015-16 2014-15
2013-14 2012/13 2011/12
2010/11 2009/10 2008/09

Elliot Rotvold - Advisory Survey Results

Updated 04/19/2022