Visit Our Sponsors
Visit Girls' Basketball at

Girls Basketball Advisory 

Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Advisory Members

Lisa Jenkins; Wilton-Wing B Division Representative 2021-2024
Kenyon Wingenbach; West Fargo Sheyenne HS AA Division Representative 2022-2025
Jason Brend; Thompson HS A Division Representative 2023-2026

Advisory Committee Minutes


2018-19 2017-18  
2016-17 2015-16 2014-15
2013-14 2012/13 2011/12
2010/11 2009/10 2008/09

Elliot Rotvold - Advisory Survey Results



Updated on

Begin typing to search...