Football Advisory Committee

Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Football Advisory Members

John Tuchscherer; Dickinson HS AAA Division Representative 2017-2021
Mike Zier; Beach HS Nine Man Representative 2018-2022
Josh Krivarchka; Langdon HS A Division Representative 2019-2023
Dan Smrekar; Bismarck St. Mary’s HS AA Division Representative 2020-2024

Advisory Minutes

Fall 2020    
Fall 2019 Fall 2015 Fall 2011
Fall 2018   Fall 2010
Fall 2017 Fall 2013 Fall 2009
Fall 2016 Fall 2012 Fall 2008

Fall 2014 - FB Contact Practice Proposed Regulation - FB Proposed 9 Man Bracket


Updated 12/08/2020