Boys Golf Advisory

Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Advisory Members

Sara Berglund; Dickinson HS A Division Boys’ Representative 2014-2018
Dan Wolf; West Fargo HS A Division Girls’ Representative 2015-2019
Ryan Nielson; Hillsboro-CV HS B Division Boys’ Representative 2016-2020
Jeremy St. Aubin; South Border HS B Division Girls’ Representative 2017-2021

Advisory Minutes

B Boys - May 2017

A Boys'  - June 2016

B Boys' - May 2016

A Boys' May 2015

B Boys' -  May 2015

B Boys' - May 2014

A Golf - May 2010

A Boys' - June 2009

B Boys' - May 2009

Updated 10/11/2017