Gymnastics Advisory Committee

Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Advisory Members

Andrea Bitz; Fargo Public Schools East Representative 2020-2023
Rachel Johnson Krug; Bismarck Public Schools At Large Representative 2021-2024
Robbie Wechau; Minot HS West Representative 2022-2025

Advisory Minutes


2019-20 2015-16 2011-12
2018-19 2014-15 2010-11
2017-18 2013-14 2009-10
2016-17 2012-13 2008-09



Updated 01/20/2023