Boys Ice Hockey Advisory Committee

Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Advisory Members

Jason Bennett; Minot HS Boys’ Representative 2016-2020
David Benson; West Fargo Sheyenne HS Boys’ Representative 2017-2021
Patrick Johnson; West Fargo HS Girls’ Representative 2018-2022
Al Takle; Dickinson HS Girls’ Representative 2019-2023

Advisory Minutes

2019-20 2018-19 2017-18
2016-17 2015/16 2014-15
2013-14 2012-13 2011-12
2010-11 2009-10 2008-09
Updated 05/12/2020