Girls Soccer Advisory

Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Advisory Members

Matt Pfau; Minot HS Girls’ West Representative 2016-2020
Nick Christianson; Fargo Davies HS Girls’ East Representative 2017-2021
James Moe; West Fargo HS  Boys’ East Representative 2018-2022
Thomas Marcis; Bismarck Legacy HS Boys’ West Representative 2019-2023

Advisory Minutes





2013/14 - No Minutes Available

May 2010

May 2009

Updated 07/11/2019