Cheerleading Advisory Committee

Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Advisory Committee Members

Billie Ann Caya; Bismarck HS At Large Representative 2018-2021 
Luann Burris; Grand Forks Central HS A Division Representative 2019-2022
Ruth VanWechel; Mayville-Portland CG B Division Representative 2020-2024
Updated 08/04/2020