Girls Cross Country Advisory Committee

Advisory committees are selected by the North Dakota High School Coaches Association (NDHSCA) and serve in an advisory capacity to make recommendations to the Board of Directors relative to proposed changes or modifications in regulations of the administration of their respective athletic programs.

Advisory Committee Members:

Troy Thorson; West Fargo Sheyenne HS A Division Girls’ Representative 2014-2018
Rick Anderson; Griggs County HS B Division Boys’ Representative 2015-2019
Jason Holland; Fargo Davies HS A Division Boys’ Representative 2016-2020
Laura Tweeten; Washburn HS B Division Girls’ Representative 2017-2021

Advisory Committee Minutes:

Fall 2017 Coach Meeting Fall 2016 Fall 2013 Fall 2010
  Fall 2015 Fall 2012 Fall 2009
  Fall 2014 Fall 2011 Fall 2008
Updated 11/21/2017