Visit Our Sponsors
Visit Volleyball at

Volleyball Advisory Committee

Below you will find Volleyball Advisory Committee members, their school and their term on the advisory committee.

Advisory Members

Jessica Fritz; Rugby HS B Division Representative 2021-2024
Breanna Sisson; Dickinson Trinity HS At Large Representative 2022-2025
Brianna Kline; Bismarck HS A Division Representative 2023-2026
Tera Paulson; Hankinson HS Volleyball Executive Appointee 2015-Present

Volleyball Advisory Minutes

Fall 2023

Fall 2020      
Fall 2019 Fall 2015 Fall 2012  
Fall 2018   Fall 2011 Fall 2008
Fall 2017 Fall 2014 Fall 2010  
Fall 2016 Fall 2013 Fall 2009  



Updated on

Begin typing to search...