Music Registered Judges


2018-19 Music Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Wendy Friskop
Wendy.Friskop@k12.nd.us
September 4, 2018 Hankinson High School Percussion, Band, Ensembles
Mackenzie Hicks
mackenzie.hicks@k12.nd.us
September 4, 2018 Hettinger Vocal/Instrumental
Mark Aamold
mark.aamold@k12.nd.us
September 5, 2018 Richland Public School Brass
Evan Meiers
evan.meiers@k12.nd.us
September 5, 2018 Minot Public Schools Bands and Percussion
Keith Traquair
ktraquair@dpsnd.org
September 5, 2018 Dickinson High School, Dickinson, ND Instrumental Music
Jennifer Michalenko
jennifer.michalenko@k12.nd.us
September 5, 2018 Jamestown Orchestra solos/ensembles
Randy Hall
ranhall60@gmail.com
September 5, 2018 Washburn Band, Low Brass, All Vocal
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
September 6, 2018 Bismarck Vocal Solo, Choral Ensembles
Dr. Tom Porter
tjporter@umary.edu
September 6, 2018 Bismarck Choral Music
Russell Ballenger
russballenger@gmail.com
September 6, 2018 University of Mary Brass and Jazz
Jeremy Wohletz
jeremy.wohletz@dickinsonstate.edu
September 6, 2018 Dickinson State University Woodwinds (solo and small ensembles), Jazz band, Concert band
Dawn Hagerott
dawn.hagerott@bismarckstate.edu
September 6, 2018 Bismarck Girls and Boys Vocal Solos. Choral.
Kathy Brenna
kathy.brenna@outlook.com
September 6, 2018 New Town Woodwinds
Dr. David Peterson
david.peterson1@k12.nd.us
September 7, 2018 Trenton Public School/Trenton Low Brass/Jazz/Concert Band/High Brass/Low Woodwinds
Jonathan Larson
jonlarson@moorheadschools.org
September 7, 2018 Moorhead High School strings - orchestra
Dr. Lisa Bost-Sandberg
lisa.bostsandberg@und.edu
September 9, 2018 University of North Dakota flute/piccolo, woodwind chamber music
Dr. Scott Sandberg
scott.sandberg@und.edu
September 9, 2018 University of North Dakota / Grand Forks Saxophone, Clarinet, and Woodwind Chamber Music
Sharon Seibel
mdseibel@hotmail.com
September 9, 2018 Wahpeton Vocal solos and ensembles
Shaina Hess
shaina.hess@mintoschools.com
September 10, 2018 Minto
John Monilaws
john.monilaws@k12.nd.us
September 10, 2018 Live in Valley City no strings
Suzanne Larson
selarson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 10, 2018 West Fargo Strings
Herb Thomson
herbthomson@gmail.com
September 10, 2018 Grand Forks Instrumental
Bryan Lewis
Bryan.Lewis@k12.nd.us
September 10, 2018 Maple Valley/Tower City Instrumental, brass, woodwinds
Deborah Wald
msdeborahwald@gmail.com
September 11, 2018 West Fargo Vocal Ensembles, Vocal solos and Large Group Choirs
Tracy Minh
tracyminh75@gmail.com
September 11, 2018 Washburn School District Instrumental
Shari Boschee
sshboschee@aol.com
September 11, 2018 Grand Forks Flute/Piccolo
Cheryl McIntyre
cheryl.mcintyre@k12.nd.us
September 13, 2018 Jamestown Vocal
Amanda Blevins
amanda.blevins@k12.nd.us
September 14, 2018 North Shore Plaza Public School, Plaza, ND Band, Woodwind
Steve Ragan
Stephen.Ragan@valley-edinburgk12.com
September 14, 2018 Valley-Edinburg Vocal
Dr. Cody Hunter
cody.s.hunter@gmail.com
September 15, 2018 Mayville State University Large ensembles, small ensembles, solos
Tilford Kroshus
tkroshus@hotmail.com
September 16, 2018 Wahpeton vocal and low brass
Dean Aamodt
dean.aamodt@k12.nd.us
September 16, 2018 Wahpeton
Janet Johansen
janet.johansen@valley-edinburgk12.com
September 17, 2018 Edinburg
Robyn Heck
robyn.heck@k12.nd.us
September 17, 2018 Alexander
Laurae Dykema
ldykema@ndsupernet.com
September 18, 2018 Dickinson
Michael Blake
michael.blake@email.und.edu
September 18, 2018 University of North Dakota Grand Forks, ND Percussion/Jazz Ensembles/Concert Bands
Annette Hovey
annette.hovey@k12.nd.us
September 19, 2018 New Rockford-Sheyenne/New Rockford Vocal and Instrumental
Lucas Brown
muzikman04@outlook.com
September 19, 2018 United Public School District #7, Des Lacs ND Voice, Brass
Becky Kaylor
becky.kaylor@k12.nd.us
September 20, 2018 Nedroe/Minot Instrumental
Les Dykema
Lesdykema@gmail.com
September 23, 2018 Dickinson Middle Scool Band Brass
Erik Stordalen
erik_stordalen@bismarckschools.org
September 24, 2018 Bismarck Vocal/Instrumental
Matthew Patnode
Matthew.Patnode@ndsu.edu
September 24, 2018 North Dakota State University Woodwinds, Jazz
Dr. Kyle Mack
Kyle.Mack@NDUS.edu
September 24, 2018 Fargo
Peggy Hammerling
phammerl@cord.edu
September 24, 2018 Fargo Flute
Alexis Barnick
alexis.barnick@k12.nd.us
September 24, 2018 Pingree-Buchanan Public Schools
al kary
al3303@outlook.com
September 27, 2018 Bismarck vocal/Woodwinds
Sheila Zinke
sheila.zinke@k12.nd.us
October 3, 2018 Valley City
Erin Weichel
erindrevlow@hotmail.com
October 4, 2018 Shiloh/ Bismarck Vocal Music
Sandra Starr
starr@srt.com
October 4, 2018 Minot Vocal,choral
Leigh Wakefield
wakefiel@cord.edu
October 5, 2018 Concordia College clarinet
Katherine Harwood
katherine.harwood@k12.nd.us
October 5, 2018 Stanley Flute
Donna Randash
donna_randash@hotmail.com
October 5, 2018 Minot High School Orchestra
Robert Demke
rcdinvest@srt.com
October 8, 2018 Minot
Penny Briese
pbriese@drtel.net
October 8, 2018 Jamestown Vocals
Michael Stevenson
mstevenson@dpsnd.org
October 11, 2018 Dickinson High Vocal
Jeremy Brekke
jeremy.brekke@ndsu.edu
October 12, 2018 NDSU/Fargo High Brass
Ken Starr
starrken1@yahoo.com
October 15, 2018 Minot ND Vocal,Instrumental
Jerrold Heide
jerrold.heide@vcsu.edu
October 24, 2018 Valley City State University, Valley City Low Brass, Percussion
Susan Anderson
susanl.anderson@yahoo.com
October 29, 2018 Richardton
Jaclyn Brown
brownj2@fargoschools.org
October 30, 2018 Discovery Middle School/Fargo Vocal only
Shelley Zietz
zietzs@fargo.k12.nd.us
November 4, 2018 Fargo North High School Vocal Solos, Ensembles and Large Group Choral
James Landman
jlandman@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
November 5, 2018 Sheyenne High School - West Fargo Band - Large group, solos, and ensembles
Dr. David Rolandson
david.rolandson@minotstateu.edu
November 6, 2018 Minot State University Band, Brass
Brian Holder
brian.holder@k12.nd.us
November 8, 2018 Trinity/Dickinson Percussion
Darcy Brandenburg
branded@fargoschools.org
November 9, 2018 Davies/Fargo Band, Clarinet
Christopher Redfearn
christopher.redfearn@vcsu.edu
November 9, 2018 Valley City Vocal solo and ensemble, choral
Edward Huttlin
ehuttlin@cord.edu
November 14, 2018 Fargo Low Brass Instruments, Band
Marianne Huttlin
mehuttlin@gmail.com
November 14, 2018 Fargo Woodwind Instruments Band
Debora Harris
harris@cord.edu
November 14, 2018 Moorhead
sigurd Johnson
sigurd.johnson@ndsu.edu
November 17, 2018 North Dakota Stae University - Fargo Percussion,Band,Jazz,Instrumental