Music Registered Judges


2017-18 Music Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Keith Traquair
ktraquair@dpsnd.org
September 5, 2017 Dickinson High School, Dickinson, ND Instrumental Music
Wendy Friskop
Wendy.Friskop@k12.nd.us
September 5, 2017 Hankinson High School/Hankinson Band, Percussion, Instrumental Ensembles
Dr. Lisa Bost-Sandberg
lisa.bostsandberg@und.edu
September 5, 2017 UND, Grand Forks Flute/Piccolo
Heidi Olson
Heidi.Olson@k12.nd.us
September 5, 2017 Harvey Vocal
Dr. Kyle Mack
Kyle.Mack@NDUS.edu
September 5, 2017 Fargo
Valerie Holler
valerieholler1@gmail.com
September 5, 2017 Drake vocal solos, ensembles, choral
Christopher Redfearn
christopher.redfearn@vcsu.edu
September 5, 2017 Valley City State University Choral, Vocal
Dr. Lucas Bernier
ljbernier@umary.edu
September 5, 2017 University of Mary, Bismarck percussion, jazz
Susan Anderson
susan.anderson@k12.nd.us
September 5, 2017 Richardton - Taylor
Dr. Brian Holder
brian.holder@k12.sd.us
September 5, 2017 Harding County/Buffalo Percussion
Michael Stevenson
mstevenson@dpsnd.org
September 5, 2017 Dickinson High SChool/Dickinson Vocal Music
Angela Schmaltz
studio.canimus@gmail.com
September 5, 2017 Grand Forks Voice
Randy Hall
ranhall60@gmail.com
September 6, 2017 Washburn Band, Low Brass, All Vocal
Brian Saylor
brian_saylor@bismarckschools.org
September 6, 2017 Bismarck High School/Bismarck Vocal Ensembles, and solos
Herb Thomson
herbthomson@gmail.com
September 6, 2017 Grand Forks Instrumental
Dawn Hagerott
dawn.hagerott@bismarckstate.edu
September 6, 2017 Bismarck Vocal solos, ensembles, and choirs
Dr. Cody Hunter
cody.s.hunter@gmail.com
September 6, 2017 Mayville State University/Mayville Instrumental, Choral Ensemble
Jonathan Larson
jonlarson@moorheadschools.org
September 6, 2017 Moorhead High School Strings/Orchestra
shari boschee
sshboschee@aol.com
September 6, 2017 Grand Forks, ND Flute
Russell Ballenger
russballenger@gmail.com
September 6, 2017 University of Mary Jazz, Low Brass, Band
Sheila Zinke
sheila.zinke@k12.nd.us
September 6, 2017 Valley City
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
September 6, 2017 Bismarck, ND
Kathy Brenna
kathy.brenna@outlook.com
September 6, 2017 New Town Woodwinds
Bryan Poyzer
bryan.poyzer@ndscs.edu
September 7, 2017 North Dakota State College of Science Choral, Voice
Chris Fuge
chris.fuge@k12.nd.us
September 8, 2017 Rolette Brass/Percussion/Jazz
Dr. Scott Sandberg
scott.sandberg@und.edu
September 8, 2017 UND/Grand Forks saxophone/clarinet
Aaron McDermid
amcdermi@uj.edu
September 8, 2017 University of Jamestown, Jamestown Vocal/Choral
Katherine Harwood
katherine.harwood@k12.nd.us
September 8, 2017 Stanley High School Flute
Penny Briese
pbriese@drtel.net
September 9, 2017 University of Jamestown Vocal
Dr. David Peterson
david.peterson1@k12.nd.us
September 10, 2017 Trenton Public School Band/Jazz/Brass/Trombone
Lacey Hanson
lacey.hanson@k12.nd.us
September 10, 2017 Center-Stanton Vocal/Woodwinds
Evan Meiers
evan.meiers@k12.nd.us
September 11, 2017 Stanley Bands and Percussion
John Monilaws
john.monilaws@k12.nd.us
September 11, 2017 Valley City Instrumental/Vocal
Joan Riley
joan_riley@bismarckschools.org
September 12, 2017 Bismarck Clarinet, Saxophone
Rachelle Klein
rachellebliss_902@hotmail.com
September 12, 2017 Belfield High School Choral, Clarinets
Sharon Strube
dstrube@srt.com
September 12, 2017 Minot Vocal-ensembles
Janet Johansen
janet.johansen@valley-edinburgk12.com
September 13, 2017 Edinburg
Sandra Starr
starr@srt.com
September 13, 2017 Minot Vocal solo, ensemble. Choir
Robert Demke
rcdinvest@srt.com
September 14, 2017 Minot Band, Choral, Vocal solo & ensembles, Brass
Dean Aamodt
dean.aamodt@k12.nd.us
September 17, 2017 Wahpeton
al kary
allan_kary@bismarckschools.org
September 18, 2017 Simle Middle SCHOOL VOCAL AND INSTRUMENTAL
Laurae Dykema
ldykema@ndsupernet.com
September 19, 2017 Dickinson Vocal/choral
Sara Lichtblau
lichtbs@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 19, 2017 Fargo South/Fargo Vocal ensembles, solos
Susan German
csgerman@drtel.net
September 19, 2017 Ludden Saxophone, woodwinds
Sharon Seibel
mdseibel@hotmail.com
September 20, 2017 wahpeton vocal ens.
Dr. Laura Zamzow Lynch
laura.lynch@uj.edu
September 20, 2017 Jamestown
Dr. Tom Porter
tjporter@umary.edu
September 21, 2017 Bismarck
Michael Blake
michael.blake@email.und.edu
September 21, 2017 University of North Dakota Percussion/Concert Band/Jazz Band
Jeff Stone
jeffrey.c.stone@bismarckstate.edu
September 21, 2017 Bismarck State College Choral, Vocal Ensembles
Shaina Hess
shaina.hess@mintoschools.com
September 22, 2017 Minto
Lucas Brown
muzikman04@outlook.com
September 22, 2017 United Public School District #7 Choir, Band, Instrumental Ensembles
Cheryl McIntyre
cheryl.mcintyre@k12.nd.us
September 23, 2017 Jamestown Vocal, Brass, PIano
Jeremy Overbeck
jeremy_overbeck@bismarckschools.org
September 24, 2017 Bismarck Century Strings
Becky Kaylor
becky.kaylor@k12.nd.us
September 24, 2017 Nedrose/Minot Instrumental; vocal
Bridget Stepan
bridget.stepan@willistonschools.org
September 25, 2017 Williston - Bakken Elementary Clarinet, Saxophone, Flute, Full Band, Woodwind Ensembles
Dr. David Rolandson
david.rolandson@minotstateu.edu
September 28, 2017 Minot State University Band, Brass, Small Ensembles
Peggy Bartunek
pdbartunek@gmail.com
September 28, 2017 Grafton
Dr. Adam Hollingsworth
adam.hollingsworth@ndscs.edu
September 29, 2017 Wahpeton
Erin Weichel
erindrevlow@hotmail.com
September 29, 2017 Shiloh Christian/ Bismarck Vocal Music
Vonda Schmidt
Vonda.Schmidt@k12.nd.us
October 2, 2017 Mohall horn/brass
Rochelle Feldner
rfeldner@srt.com
October 2, 2017 Minot High School/Minot LW BR, SM&LG GROUPS
Erik Stordalen
erik_stordalen@bismarckschools.org
October 3, 2017 Bismarck Instrumental/Vocal
Dennis Gowen
dcgowen@umary.edu
October 3, 2017 U-Mary, Bismarck Bands, Brass
Nicholaus Meyers
nicholaus.meyers@vcsu.edu
October 9, 2017 Valley City State University Music
Ashley Scherbenske
ascherbenske@moorheadschools.org
October 16, 2017 Horizon Middle School, Moorhead MN Vocal Music
Charlotte Morey
charlottemorey@yahoo.com
October 16, 2017 Fargo
Matthew Winarski
winarsmp@gmail.com
October 18, 2017 Fargo, ND Brass, Woodwind, Jazz
Lisa Gusewelle
lisa.gusewelle@gmail.com
October 27, 2017 Hazen Public School
Colvin Abler
harper.abler@gmail.com
October 30, 2017 May-Port CG Choral and Saxophone
Mr. James Taverna
james.taverna@k12.nd.us
October 31, 2017 Lakota High Brass
Keaton Erickson
jacksbigbro1@gmail.com
November 4, 2017 Carrington High School Vocal Ensembles
Edward Huttlin
ememme@cableone.net
November 6, 2017 Concordia College, Moorhead, MN Low Brass/ High Brass/ Band
Marianne Huttlin
mehuttlin@gmail.com
November 8, 2017 Fargo, ND Woodwinds/Band
Fred Hemke
fred@northern.edu
November 8, 2017 Northern State University, Aberdeen, SD Woodwinds, Jazz
Josh Argall
jargall@dgf.k12.mn.us
November 11, 2017 DGF High School Woodwind, Jazz, Band
Tiana Grise
tiana.grise@mnstate.edu
November 13, 2017 Minnesota State University Moorhead Flute/Woodwind ensembles
Dr. Kevin F. E. Suetterlin
ksuetter@cord.edu
November 17, 2017 FARGO ORCHESTRA, ENSEMBLE