Music Registered Judges


2021-22 Music Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Wendy Friskop
Wendy.Friskop@k12.nd.us
September 6, 2021 Hankinson Percussion, Instrumental Ensembles, Band
Shari Boschee
sshboschee@aol.com
September 7, 2021 Grand Forks, ND Flute/Piccolo
Kathy Brenna
kathy.brenna@outlook.com
September 7, 2021 New Town Woodwinds
Michael R. Stevenson
readely@ndsupernet.com
September 7, 2021 Dickinson Vocal
Verlene "Beanie" Stotts
stottsv@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 7, 2021 Moorhead
Dr. Brian Holder
brian.holder@dickinsonstate.edu
September 7, 2021 Dickinson State University/Dickinson Percussion/Band
Pierette Johnson
pierette_johnson@bismarckschools.org
September 7, 2021 Bismarck/Legacy Flute/woodwinds
Chris Fuge
chris.fuge@k12.nd.us
September 7, 2021 Turtle Mountain Schools Trumpet, Jazz, Percussion, Brass
Steve Ragan
Stephen.Ragan@valley-edinburgk12.com
September 7, 2021 Valley-Edinburg Choral, VS, VE, Band
Herb Thomson
herbthomson@gmail.com
September 8, 2021 Grand Forks Instrumental, including Jazz Ens.
Dawn Hagerott
dawn.hagerott@bismarckstate.edu
September 8, 2021 Bismarck Choral, All Vocal solos and ensembles
Dr. Cody Hunter
cody.s.hunter@gmail.com
September 10, 2021 Mayville Instrumental solo/ensembles
Sheila Zinke
sheila.zinke@gmail.com
September 11, 2021 Valley City Vocal ensembles vocal solos
Mr. James Taverna
james.taverna@k12.nd.us
September 13, 2021 Ray Brass
Randy Hall
ranhall60@gmail.com
September 14, 2021 Washburn Band, Low Brass, All Vocal
Susan Anderson
susanl.anderson@yahoo.com
September 17, 2021 Richardton
Erin Weichel
erin_weichel@bismarckschools.org
September 22, 2021 Simle Middle School/ Bismarck Vocal Music
Penny Briese
pbriese@drtel.net
September 24, 2021 University of Jamestown Vocals
Mariah Haich
mariah.haich@k12.nd.us
September 26, 2021 Trinity High School, Dickinson flute, voice
Ryan Barry
ryan.barry@k12.nd.us
September 28, 2021 Wing Trumpet, brass, band.
John Monilaws
John@popplersmusic.com
September 30, 2021 retired- valley city
Karen Tonneson
kmjenn@gmail.com
September 30, 2021 Newburg United School / Newburg, ND Oboe / Double Reeds; also all woodwinds and chamber ensembles
Brady Gudgel
brady.gudgel@gmail.com
October 1, 2021 Bismarck Vocal Music/Solos/Ensembles
Sheila Nelson
sheilan@wiktel.com
October 10, 2021 Newfolden
Deland Elseth
ddelseth@gmail.com
October 11, 2021 Fargo
Sarah Reichel
sarah.reichel@northerncassschool.com
October 12, 2021 Hunter
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
October 14, 2021 Bismarck