Play Registered Judges


2017-18 Play Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Brenda Schell
Brenda.schell@ndhsaa.org
July 17, 2017 Valley City
Susan Anderson
susan.anderson@k12.nd.us
September 5, 2017 Richardton - Taylor
Jane Overmoe
overmoej@gmail.com
September 5, 2017 Lisbon ND All events
Jennifer Jenness
jennifer.jenness@vcsu.edu
September 5, 2017 VCSU - Valley City, ND
Michael Stevenson
mstevenson@dpsnd.org
September 5, 2017 Dickinson High SChool/Dickinson Play
Christopher Kennedy
christopher.kennedy@k12.nd.us
September 6, 2017 Rolette
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
September 6, 2017 Bismarck, ND One-Act & Musical Theatre
Derryn Johnson
derryn.johnson@dlschools.org
September 7, 2017 Devils Lake
Carter Hill
pastorcarterhill@gmail.com
September 7, 2017 Stanley High School Drama/Speech
Kevin Neuharth
krneuharth52@gmail.com
September 7, 2017 Minot Plays
El. J Arntson
el.arntson@arvig.net
September 8, 2017 Battle Lake
Emmalee Riegler
eriegler@wesleyan.edu
September 8, 2017 Bismarck Play, Speech
Katherine Harwood
katherine.harwood@k12.nd.us
September 8, 2017 Stanley High School
Penny Briese
pbriese@drtel.net
September 9, 2017 University of Jamestown Costuming
Casey Paradies
casey.paradies@ndus.edu
September 11, 2017 Lake Region State College Acting/ Directing/ Musical Theatre
Kyle Vareberg
KyVareberg@gmail.com
September 11, 2017 Fargo
Ann Bettenhausen
Ann.bettenhausen@k12.nd.us
September 11, 2017 Wishek High School/ Wishek ND
Margaret Barnhart
Margaret.Barnhart@dickinsonstate.edu
September 12, 2017 Dickinson State University Speech, Oral Interpretation, Plays
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 13, 2017 Fargo
Toby Lund
Toby.lund@live.com
September 14, 2017 Selfridge, ND Acted in HS and College Theatre
Kelsey Young
kelseyyoung1020@gmail.com
September 16, 2017 NDSU/Fargo
Michael McIntyre
mcintyre@uj.edu
September 17, 2017 University of Jamestown Directing, design
Annette Bender
annette.bender@msd1.org
September 17, 2017 Bismarck
Kelsey Johnson
kelseyjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 18, 2017 West Fargo Sheyenne Class B One-Act
Angela Hill
mrsndintl2004@aol.com
September 18, 2017 Kindred play
Travis Dean
Travis.dean@k12.nd.us
September 18, 2017 Stanley
Catharine Lutgen
clutgen@mlgc.com
September 20, 2017 Enderlin Class B
Shaina Hess
shaina.hess@mintoschools.com
September 22, 2017 Minto
Paula Rauschenberger
prausch@srt.com
September 22, 2017 Minot
Patti Aanenson
patti.aanenson@k12.nd.us
September 25, 2017 Larimore ND
Kyle Mark
markky@mnstate.edu
September 27, 2017 Lisbon High School
Erin Weichel
erindrevlow@hotmail.com
September 29, 2017 Shiloh Christian/ Bismarck Theater Performance Degree
Vonda Schmidt
Vonda.Schmidt@k12.nd.us
October 2, 2017 Mohall
Gae Zentner
gae.zentner@k12.nd.us
October 3, 2017 Richardton-Taylor High School
Cheryl Nilsen
cheryl.nilsen@minotstateu.edu
October 3, 2017 Minot State University
Brittna Gregory
BRITTNA.GREGORY@K12.ND.US
October 3, 2017 Berthold High School Play director, stage manager, actor
Katherine Spears
katherine.spears@vcsu.edu
October 4, 2017 Valley City Speech
Phyllis Kadrmas
pkadrmas7@gmail.com
October 5, 2017 Lakota Drama, Speech
Hardy Koenig
hardy.koenig@ndsu.edu
October 5, 2017 North Dakota State Univ Directing, Acting
Nicholaus Meyers
nicholaus.meyers@vcsu.edu
October 9, 2017 Valley City State University Music
Loren Nieuwsma
loren.nieuwsma@dlschools.org
October 10, 2017 Devils Lake High School/Devils Lake
Kate Heyd
kheyd@drtel.net
October 11, 2017 LaMoure
Rita Loibl
loibl@stellarnet.com
October 12, 2017 McVille, ND Retired speech and drama coach
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
October 13, 2017 Fargo South
Toni Gredesky
toni.gredesky@k12.nd.us
October 16, 2017 Breckenridge
Jenni Lou Russi
jennilou.russi@vcsu.edu
October 17, 2017 Valley City
Jaci Kaler
jacikaler@hotmail.com
October 17, 2017 Lidgerwood
Kevin Cartwright
Kevin.Cartwright@littlehoop.edu
October 18, 2017 Cankdeska Cikana Community College/Firt Totten One act, full plays, humorous, serious, or musical
Debi (Debra) Rogers
debirogers3@gmail.com
October 18, 2017 Mandan, ND
Angela Schnaible
angelaschnaible@gmail.com
October 19, 2017 Minot State University Acting, dance, voice
Tyler Hanson
tyler.hanson1@k12.nd.us
October 23, 2017 Edgeley Manager
Adam Pankow
apankow@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
October 26, 2017 Sheyenne High School/West Fargo Class A & B Plays
Lisa Gusewelle
lisa.gusewelle@gmail.com
October 27, 2017 Hazen Public School voice and movement
Danny Devlin
daniel.devlin@bismarckstate.edu
October 27, 2017 Bismarck State College Monologue, Duet Acting, Solo Musical Theatre, Duet Musical Theatre, Group Musical Theatre, One Act
Pam Strait
pam.strait@gmail.com
October 27, 2017 Moorhead, MN Acting
Laura Devlin
laurabrookedevlin@gmail.com
October 29, 2017 Bismarck Dramatics
David Coates
coat0018@umn.edu
October 30, 2017 Eagan
Jean Hoerer
jmhoerer@gmail.com
October 31, 2017 Wahpeton Any
Jarvis Jahner
jarvis.jahner@dickinsonstate.edu
October 31, 2017 Dickinson, DSU Theatre Tech
Robert Sylskar
robert.sylskar@mayvillestate.edu
October 31, 2017 Mayville State University Theatre
Connie Sherwood
cjsherwood29@gmail.com
November 1, 2017 Grand Forks SPA Director
Jodee Trouba
jodee.trouba@k12.nd.us
November 1, 2017 Montpelier Public School Speech/Plays
Patrick Pins
patrickpins@icloud.com
November 8, 2017 Washburn High School Speech competition
Mandy Wardner
mandy_wardner@bismarckschools.org
November 16, 2017 Legacy HS/Bismarck Any
Micayla Bitz
micayla.bitz@gmail.com
November 16, 2017 Fargo, ND