Play Registered Judges


2020-21 Play Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Kelsey Johnson
kelseyjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 8, 2020 West Fargo
Michael R. Stevenson
readely@ndsupernet.com
September 10, 2020 Dickinson play, costuming
Penny Briese
pbriese@drtel.net
September 11, 2020 University of Jamestown Acting, Costumes, Set Design
Susan Anderson
susanl.anderson@yahoo.com
September 11, 2020 Richardton
Joshua Kralicek
jkralicek@dpsnd.org
September 13, 2020 Dickinson, Dickinson High School All Events
Paula Nett
Paula.nett@k12.nd.us
September 14, 2020 Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood
Reece Burckhard
reeceburckhard@gmail.com
September 15, 2020 Saint Marys, Bismarck
John Monilaws
john.monilaws@k12.nd.us
September 15, 2020 retired-Valley City
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 15, 2020 Fargo South
Erin Weichel
erin_weichel@bismarckschools.org
September 15, 2020 Simle Middle School/ Bismarck Classical Literature and Directing
Keith Schweigert
Schweinie@yahoo.com
September 18, 2020 Fargo Plays, Musical Theatre
Cheryl Nilsen
cheryl.nilsen@minotstateu.edu
September 20, 2020 Minot State University
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 20, 2020 Fargo
Brittney Muske
brittney.muske@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
September 21, 2020 WF
Kevin Neuharth
krneuharth52@gmail.com
September 23, 2020 Minot Theatre
Terri Egan
Terri.Egan@k12.nd.us
September 23, 2020 Enderlin
Stephanie Huber
stephaniehuber4@gmail.com
September 23, 2020 Hazen
Vonda Schmidt
Vonda.Schmidt@k12.nd.us
September 23, 2020 Bowbells School
Nyssa Stroschein
nyssa.stroschein@k12.nd.us
September 24, 2020 Max High School
Kathy Gallagher
Kathy.J.Gallagher@gmail.com
September 24, 2020
Charlene Scott
scott.charlee25@gmail.com
September 24, 2020 Richardton Taylor High School/Richardton
Jim Ciavarella
Jim.ciavarella@gctel.com
September 25, 2020 Alexandria
Heather Neumiller
heather.neumiller@k12.nd.us
September 25, 2020 Underwood High School
Adam Pankow
adam.pankow@yahoo.com
September 25, 2020 Fargo Plays, Musical Theatre, I.E.
Carter Hill
pastorcarterhill@gmail.com
September 28, 2020 Stanley, ND
Greta Paschke
greta.paschke@mayvillestate.edu
September 29, 2020 Mayville State University Musical Theater, general theater
Michael McIntyre
mcintyre@uj.edu
October 5, 2020 University of Jamestown directing, design
Nathan Amberg
npamberg@gmail.com
October 5, 2020 West Fargo Horace
Paula Rauschenberger
prausch@srt.com
October 6, 2020 Minot
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
October 7, 2020 Bismarck Acting, Dance, Musical Theatre
Chris Badger
musiclady.cb@gmail.com
October 9, 2020 South Prarie School Minot
Judy Longtin
judylongtin@gmail.com
October 20, 2020 Harvey, ND
Annette Bender
annette.bender@msd1.org
October 23, 2020 Bismarck
Greg Longtin
greglongtin@gmail.com
October 26, 2020 Harvey, ND Theatre
Emily Braunberger
emily.braunberger@k12.nd.us
October 27, 2020 Langdon Area Schools/Langdon musical theater
Angel Opdahl
Angel.Opdahl@k12.nd.us
October 27, 2020 Harvey Theater
El. J Arntson
el.arntson@arvig.net
October 28, 2020 Battle Lake theater on a budget
Jacob Jenkins
jacob.jenkins@k12.nd.us
October 29, 2020 Berthold HIgh School/Berthold Plays, Speech
toni gredesky
toni.gredesky@gmail.com
October 29, 2020
Lucas Rutten
lucas@fmct.org
October 29, 2020 Fargo Musicals, Monologues
Peggy Ann Morris
pmorris@mymps.us
November 3, 2020 Minot
Margaret Barnhart
Margaret.Barnhart@dickinsonstate.edu
November 4, 2020 Dickinson Congress, Plays, Oral Interpretation, Public speaking
Debi (Debra) Rogers
debirogers3@gmail.com
November 8, 2020 Mandan, ND
Cory Wardner
wardner@bis.midco.net
November 9, 2020
Rhonda Burckhard
rburckhard@lightofchristschools.org
November 10, 2020 Bismarck St Mary's
Robert Sylskar
robert.sylskar@mayvillestate.edu
November 13, 2020 Mayville State University Plays
Tyrone Lewis
iamtyrone1@gmail.com
December 15, 2020 Minot ND
Kaitlyn Halvorson
96kaitlynhalvorson@gmail.com
January 25, 2021 Fargo I've been in plays before and think I can spot a good one if I see it
Kyler Smith
kylersmith406@yahoo.com
February 10, 2021 Dickinson High School
Angela Johnson
angela.johnson@rayschools.com
February 11, 2021 Ray drama and all speech
Jennifer Hoime
jhoime@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
February 11, 2021 West Fargo High School
Jacqui Skadberg
j24skad@msn.com
March 10, 2021 Watford City None, I am new to this competition