Play Registered Judges


2018-19 Play Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
David Coates
coat0018@umn.edu
September 4, 2018 Eagan LD/PF, extemp, interp
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
September 6, 2018 Bismarck Acting/Musical Theatre
Kevin Neuharth
krneuharth52@gmail.com
September 6, 2018 Minot Theatre
Gae Zentner
gae.zentner@k12.nd.us
September 6, 2018 RTHS/ Richardton
Ann Bettenhausen
Ann.bettenhausen@k12.nd.us
September 8, 2018 Wishek High School, Wishek
Terry Effertz
terryeffertz@gmail.com
September 11, 2018 Bismarck/Minot Any
El. J Arntson
el.arntson@arvig.net
September 18, 2018 Battle Lake
Carter Hill
pastorcarterhill@gmail.com
September 20, 2018 Stanley Movement/Staging
Nancy Pearson
pearsnan@yahoo.com
September 20, 2018 Minot State University speech and drama
Kelsey Johnson
kelseyjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 20, 2018 West Fargo
Nathan Amberg
npamberg@gmail.com
September 23, 2018 Dickinson
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 24, 2018 Fargo
toni gredesky
toni.gredesky@gmail.com
September 24, 2018 West Fargo Retired
Darren Sitz
sitzda@gmail.com
September 25, 2018 Fargo, ND Acting, Movement, Ensemble Work
Catharine Lutgen
clutgen@mlgc.com
September 27, 2018 Enderlin Class B plays
Loren Nieuwsma
loren.nieuwsma@dlschools.org
September 28, 2018 Devils Lake HS, Devils Lake NA
Jennifer Jenness
jennifer.jenness@vcsu.edu
October 1, 2018 VCSU - Valley City, ND
Paula Rauschenberger
prausch@srt.com
October 3, 2018 Minot
Erin Weichel
erindrevlow@hotmail.com
October 4, 2018 Shiloh/ Bismarck Drama and Musical Theater
Katherine Harwood
katherine.harwood@k12.nd.us
October 5, 2018 Stanley
Conrad Davidson
conrad.davidson@minotstateu.edu
October 8, 2018 Minot State University Drama
Penny Briese
pbriese@drtel.net
October 8, 2018 University of Jamestown Costuming
Michael McIntyre
mcintyre@uj.edu
October 10, 2018 University of Jamestown Directing, design
Kyle Mark
markky@mnstate.edu
October 10, 2018 Lisbon High School
Patti Aanenson
patti.aanenson@k12.nd.us
October 10, 2018 Larimore Tournament Manager
Curt Kukert
curt.kukert@dlschools.org
October 11, 2018 Devils Lake All
Michael Stevenson
mstevenson@dpsnd.org
October 11, 2018 Dickinson High Acting, Costuming
Kevin Cartwright
Kevin.Cartwright@littlehoop.edu
October 12, 2018 Cankdeska Cikana Community College One Act Play
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
October 14, 2018 Fargo
Rita Loibl
loibl@stellarnet.com
October 16, 2018 McVille, ND play and speech judge
Brett Olson
brett.olson@und.edu
October 16, 2018 University of North Dakota Acting and Directing
Cheryl Nilsen
cheryl.nilsen@minotstateu.edu
October 17, 2018 Minot State University/Minot, ND Plays