Play Registered Judges


2021-22 Play Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Sherry Lind
sherry.lind@k12.nd.us
September 6, 2021 Beulah High School One-Act play
Keith Schweigert
Schweinie@yahoo.com
September 7, 2021 Fargo, ND One Act Play, Musical Theater
Michael R. Stevenson
readely@ndsupernet.com
September 7, 2021 Dickinson play, costuming
Chelsea McBeth
chelsea.mcbeth@k12.nd.us
September 7, 2021 TGU Towner High School/ Towner, ND Theater
Kevin Neuharth
krneuharth52@gmail.com
September 7, 2021 Minot Theatre
El. J Arntson
el.arntson@arvig.net
September 7, 2021 Battle Lake writing on the back of ballots in a semi-darkened room
Nyssa Stroschein
nyssa.stroschein@k12.nd.us
September 8, 2021 Max Public Schools
Ann Bettenhausen
Ann.bettenhausen@k12.nd.us
September 11, 2021 WIshek, ND
Joshua Kralicek
jkralicek@dpsnd.org
September 14, 2021 Trinity North/Trinity High/Dickinson
Kelsey Johnson
kelseyjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 17, 2021 West Fargo
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 17, 2021 Fargo
Susan Anderson
susanl.anderson@yahoo.com
September 17, 2021 Richardton
Gae Zentner
gae.zentner@k12.nd.us
September 19, 2021 Richardton-Taylor
Aili Smith
aili.smith@minotstateu.edu
September 20, 2021 Minot State University Associate Professor Theatre Arts/Theatrical Directing
Katy Allers
katy.allers@minotstateu.edu
September 20, 2021
Mandy Wardner
mandy_wardner@bismarckschools.org
September 22, 2021 Bismarck Legacy Plays
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 22, 2021 Fargo South
Erin Weichel
erin_weichel@bismarckschools.org
September 22, 2021 Simle Middle School/ Bismarck Classical Literature and Directing
Adam Pankow
adam.pankow@yahoo.com
September 22, 2021 Fargo Plays, Musical Theatre, I.E.
Penny Briese
pbriese@drtel.net
September 24, 2021 University of Jamestown Costume design, Set design