Student Congress Registered Judges


2018-19 Congress Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
David Coates
coat0018@umn.edu
September 4, 2018 Eagan
Clover Ellingson
ellingc@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 4, 2018 Fargo North
David Clinton
dclinton@bis.midco.net
September 5, 2018 na fine arts
Russ Riehl
russ_riehl@bismarckschools.org
September 5, 2018 Simle Middle School Student Congress
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
September 6, 2018 Bismarck Parliamentary Procedure
Gae Zentner
gae.zentner@k12.nd.us
September 6, 2018 RTHS/ Richardton
Carrie Evans
evanscarriel@gmail.com
September 6, 2018 Minot civil rights, Indigenous/American Indian issues, violence against women
Christian Novak
c.j.novak14@gmail.com
September 6, 2018 Fargo North
Shaina Hess
shaina.hess@mintoschools.com
September 10, 2018 Minto
Kari Stromme
kstromme@lightofchristschools.org
September 12, 2018 St. Mary's Central Bismarck
Diane Mertens
Diane.Mertens@dlschools.org
September 12, 2018 Devils Lake High School, Devils Lake Judge
Krista Hulderman
khulderman@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 14, 2018 West Fargo Sheyenne/West Fargo, ND
LIs Fricker
liz.fricker.94.pi@gmail.com
September 14, 2018
Sarah Tuchscherer
stuchschere040@mygfschools.org
September 15, 2018 Grand Forks
Hannah Peterson
hannah.k.peterson@ndus.edu
September 16, 2018 Valley City
Casey Martin
marti984@umn.edu
September 17, 2018 Valley City Comparative Politics and Economics
Krystal Johnson
kjohnson131@mygfschools.org
September 17, 2018 Grand Forks Central High School
Kelsey Johnson
kelseyjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 20, 2018 West Fargo
Mitchell Smette
msmette@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 21, 2018 West Fargo High
Beatrice Hill
bhill@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 21, 2018 West Fargo High School, West Fargo
Ian Godfrey
IGodfrey250@mygfschools.org
September 21, 2018 Grand Forks Central / Grand Forks
Shiori Kudo
shiori.kudo@ndus.edu
September 23, 2018 Fargo, ND Former debater, congressional debater, and speech competitor.
Nathan Amberg
npamberg@gmail.com
September 23, 2018 Dickinson
Shannon Meier
shannonlmeier@gmail.com
September 23, 2018 Belfield
Jake Thomas
jakedthomas@gmail.com
September 24, 2018 Bismarck
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 24, 2018 Fargo
Joe Hyde
fargojoe@outlook.com
September 24, 2018
Annette Bender
annette.bender@msd1.org
September 24, 2018 Bismarck
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 24, 2018 Fargo
Nicholas Lee
nick.r.lee1@gmail.com
September 24, 2018 Valley City Any
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
September 24, 2018 Glyndon
Jasmine Swinland
jasmine.swinland@gmail.com
September 24, 2018 Devils Lake High School / Currently living in Fargo
Mackenzie Kramer
mkramer240@mygfschools.org
September 27, 2018 Red River High School
Rhonda Burckhard
rburckhard@lightofchristschools.org
October 2, 2018 Bismarck
Ariana Dressler
arikayedressler@live.com
October 8, 2018 None
Richard Hoberg
hobergr@fargo.k12.nd.us
October 8, 2018 Fargo North High School
Penny Briese
pbriese@drtel.net
October 8, 2018 University of Jamestown