Student Congress Registered Judges


2017-18 Congress Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Brenda Schell
Brenda.schell@ndhsaa.org
September 6, 2017 Valley City
Susan Anderson
susan.anderson@k12.nd.us
September 6, 2017 Richardton-Taylor
BRIDGETTE STARTZ
STARTZFAM@GMAIL.COM
September 6, 2017 SHANLEY
Kari Stromme
kari.stromme@sendit.nodak.edu
September 6, 2017 Bismarck St. Mary's
Jake Thomas
jakedthomas@gmail.com
September 6, 2017 Bismarck
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
September 6, 2017 Bismarck, ND Parliamentarian/Scorer
Dylan Moser
dylanmos3r@gmail.com
September 7, 2017 Devils Lake High Shool/ Grand Forks Robert's Rules of Order, Topic Areas
Sarah Tarvestad
sarah.tarvestad@gmail.com
September 8, 2017 Fargo North
Kyle Vareberg
KyVareberg@gmail.com
September 11, 2017 Fargo
Diane Mertens
Diane.Mertens@dlschools.org
September 11, 2017 Devils Lake High School Judge - Student Congress
Lucas Bender
lucas.bender@live.com
September 12, 2017 Bismarck/century
Margaret Barnhart
Margaret.Barnhart@dickinsonstate.edu
September 12, 2017 Dickinson State University Congress, Speech, Plays
Christian Novak
c.j.novak14@gmail.com
September 13, 2017 Fargo North High School
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 13, 2017 Fargo
Jim Ciavarella
jim.ciavarella@gctel.com
September 13, 2017 Alexandria Speech, Student Congress
Russ Riehl
russ_riehl@bismarckschools.org
September 14, 2017 Simle Middle School Student Congress, Drama, Speech
Mitchell Smette
msmette@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 14, 2017 West Fargo High Congress
Beatrice Hill
bhill@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 14, 2017 West Fargo High School
Toby Lund
Toby.lund@live.com
September 14, 2017 Selfridge, ND Acted in HS and College Theatre
Krista Hulderman
khulderman@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 15, 2017 West Fargo Sheyenne High
Krystal Johnson
kjohnson131@mygfschools.org
September 15, 2017 Grand Forks Central H. S.
William Rogers
beanie_a_04@hotmail.com
September 17, 2017 Bismarck
Clover Ellingson
ellingc@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 17, 2017 Fargo North
Pepper Stutzman
pepper.stutzman@k12.nd.us
September 17, 2017 RTHS I
Annette Bender
annette.bender@msd1.org
September 17, 2017 Bismarck
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 18, 2017 FARGO SOUTH
Joe Hyde
fargojoe@outlook.com
September 18, 2017 Fargo South
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
September 18, 2017 Glyndon
Nathan Amberg
npamberg@gmail.com
September 18, 2017 Dickinson
Leah Juelke
juelkel@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 18, 2017 Fargo South/ Fargo PF
Nicholas Lee
nick.r.lee1@gmail.com
September 18, 2017 Valley City
Sarah Tuchscherer
stuchschere040@mygfschools.org
September 18, 2017 Grand Forks
David Clinton
dclinton@bis.midco.net
September 18, 2017 bismarck
Kelsey Johnson
kelseyjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 18, 2017 West Fargo Sheyenne
Shaina Hess
shaina.hess@mintoschools.com
September 22, 2017 Minto
Louine Ness
Louine.Ness@gmail.com
September 29, 2017 Bismarck
Ariana Dressler
arikayedressler@live.com
October 6, 2017 Dickinson
Casey Martin
marti984@umn.edu
October 8, 2017 Valley City Economics, Comparative Politics, Healthcare
Nicholaus Meyers
nicholaus.meyers@vcsu.edu
October 9, 2017 Valley City State University Music
Lisa Gusewelle
lisa.gusewelle@gmail.com
October 27, 2017 Hazen Public School
David Coates
coat0018@umn.edu
October 30, 2017 Eagan
Jean Hoerer
jmhoerer@gmail.com
October 31, 2017 Wahpeton any
Richard Hoberg
hobergr@fargo.k12.nd.us
October 31, 2017 North High School None
Micayla Bitz
micayla.bitz@gmail.com
November 16, 2017 Fargo, ND