Student Congress Registered Judges


2020-21 Student Congress Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
David Clinton
undlaw86@gmail.com
September 7, 2020 Bismarck Congress
Kelsey Johnson
kelseyjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 8, 2020 West Fargo
Susan Anderson
susanl.anderson@yahoo.com
September 11, 2020 Richardton
Casey Martin
marti984@umn.edu
September 11, 2020 Fargo All
Rhonda Burckhard
rburckhard@lightofchristschools.org
September 12, 2020 Bismarck St Mary's
Joshua Kralicek
jkralicek@dpsnd.org
September 13, 2020 Dickinson, Dickinson High School All Events
Diane Mertens
Diane.Mertens@dlschools.org
September 13, 2020 Devils Lake Student Congress
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
September 14, 2020 Glyndon
Reece Burckhard
reeceburckhard@gmail.com
September 15, 2020 Saint Marys, Bismarck
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 15, 2020 Fargo South
Krista Hulderman
khulderman@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 17, 2020 West Fargo Sheyenne High/West Fargo
Clover Ellingson
ellingc@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 17, 2020 Fargo North
Brittney Muske
brittney.muske@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
September 18, 2020 WF
Rebeca Dukart
rmdukart@gmail.com
September 19, 2020 Dickinson Trinity Student Congress
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 20, 2020 Fargo
Krystal Johnson
kjohnson131@mygfschools.org
September 21, 2020 Grand Forks Central
Sarah Tuchscherer
stuchschere040@mygfschools.org
September 21, 2020 Grand Forks
Forrest Weintraub
forrestweintraub@gmail.com
September 22, 2020 Fargo Davies Congress, LD, extemp
Charlene Scott
scott.charlee25@gmail.com
September 24, 2020 Richardton Taylor High School/Richardton Speech
Jim Ciavarella
Jim.ciavarella@gctel.com
September 25, 2020 Alexandria
Loren Nieuwsma
loren.nieuwsma@msd1.org
September 25, 2020 Mandan HS/Mandan All
Jake Thomas
jakedthomas@gmail.com
September 27, 2020 Bismarck
Shiori Kudo
skudo0924@icloud.com
September 28, 2020 Fargo
Nathan Amberg
npamberg@gmail.com
September 28, 2020 West Fargo Horace nothing entered
Nicholas Lee
nick.r.lee1@gmail.com
September 29, 2020 Valley City High School
Kari Stromme
kstromme@lightofchristschools.org
October 2, 2020 St. Mary's Central/Bismarck
Erica Flores
eflor1214@gmail.com
October 3, 2020 Fargo North High School
Laura Weis
laura.weis@k12.nd.us
October 5, 2020 Jamestown
Abigail Ingstad
abigailingstad@gmail.com
October 5, 2020 Valley City
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
October 7, 2020 Bismarck Parliamentary Procedure
Chris Badger
musiclady.cb@gmail.com
October 9, 2020 South Prairie School Minot
Aryaman Sharma
aryamansharma027@gmail.com
October 9, 2020 West Fargo Congress, PF
Marya Skaare
maryaskaare@yahoo.com
October 10, 2020 Trinity/Dickinson
Raini Endicott
rainiendicott@gmail.com
October 12, 2020 Fargo South/Fargo Student Congress
Annette Bender
annette.bender@msd1.org
October 23, 2020 Bismarck
Margaret Barnhart
Margaret.Barnhart@dickinsonstate.edu
November 4, 2020 No affiliation Congress, Drama, Oral Interpretation