Student Congress Registered Judges


2021-22 Student Congress Judge Test Completions

Name Date School/City Specialties
Nick Walton
nick.walton@ndhsaa.org
September 7, 2021
David Clinton
undlaw86@gmail.com
September 7, 2021
Diane Mertens
Diane.Mertens@dlschools.org
September 8, 2021 Devils Lake Student Congress
marquisia bashir
bashirm@fargoschools.org
September 12, 2021 Fargo North High School
Rhonda Kuntz
rhonda.kuntz@k12.nd.us
September 13, 2021 Richardton-Taylor High School
Jessica Bobb
jessicanbobb@gmail.com
September 14, 2021 Fargo Congress, Poetry, EPR, Persuade, Extemp
Rebeca Dukart
rmdukart@gmail.com
September 15, 2021 Dickinson Trinity
Krista Hulderman
khulderman@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 17, 2021 West Fargo Sheyenne High/West Fargo
Kelsey Johnson
kelseyjohnson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
September 17, 2021 West Fargo Sheyenne
Denise Raeder-Johnson
raederd@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 17, 2021 Fargo
Susan Anderson
susanl.anderson@yahoo.com
September 17, 2021 Richardton
Brian Geffre
brian.geffre@jp2schools.org
September 17, 2021 Glyndon
Brittney Muske
brittney.muske@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
September 17, 2021 West Fargo High
Casey Martin
marti984@umn.edu
September 19, 2021 Bismarck
Gae Zentner
gae.zentner@k12.nd.us
September 19, 2021 Richardton-Taylor
Sarah Tuchscherer
stuchschere040@mygfschools.org
September 20, 2021 Grand Forks
Stacie Stecker
stacie.stecker@k12.nd.us
September 21, 2021 Belfield High School
Gayle Hyde
hydeg@fargo.k12.nd.us
September 22, 2021 Fargo South
Cassidy Hughes
cmhughes2002@icloud.com
September 22, 2021 Horace High School I did four years of Congress
Brittany Berger
britt.berger.m@gmail.com
September 23, 2021 Dickinson
Penny Briese
pbriese@drtel.net
September 24, 2021 University of Jamestown Debate
Jake Thomas
jakedthomas@gmail.com
September 26, 2021 Bismarck
Nathan Amberg
npamberg@gmail.com
September 26, 2021 West Fargo
Rhonda Burckhard
rburckhard@lightofchristschools.org
September 27, 2021 Bismarck St Mary's
Annette Bender
annette.bender@msd1.org
September 27, 2021 Bismarck
Marc Michaelson
marc.michaelson@ndsu.edu
September 27, 2021 WFHS
Benjamin Geffre
benjamin.geffre@gmail.com
September 27, 2021 Shanley High / Fargo
Krystal Johnson
kjohnson131@mygfschools.org
September 27, 2021 Grand Forks Central
Rhonda Helde
rhonda.helde@k12.nd.us
October 1, 2021 Hazen High School/Hazen
Joshua Kralicek
josh.kralicek@k12.nd.us
October 6, 2021 Trinity High School
Russ Riehl
russ_riehl@bismarckschools.org
October 8, 2021 Bismarck Public Schools Lower Houses
Madison Barndt
madison.barndt@ndus.edu
October 11, 2021 Valley City
Jim Ciavarella
Jim.ciavarella@gctel.com
October 12, 2021 Alexandria Speech, Student Congress
Margaret Barnhart
mbarnhart70@gmail.com
October 12, 2021 Dickinson SC, Speech, Drama
Abigail Ingstad
abby.ingstad@k12.nd.us
October 12, 2021 Valley City
Jean Hoerer
jmhoerer@gmail.com
October 13, 2021 Wahpeton any or all
Rusty J. Bender
rusty.bender85@gmail.com
October 14, 2021 Bismarck Parliamentary Procedure